You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel. A Choice of Heart and Budget

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

I totally agree with you. Flexibility and communication are key when it comes to travel. It's all about finding the right balance between enjoying unique experiences with a group and having the freedom to make choices on your own. Sometimes, it's worth spending a little extra to create amazing memories with your travel companions. Other times, saving money and having the freedom to explore on your own can lead to incredible discoveries and personal growth. Ultimately, traveling is an adventure that allows us to discover not only the world but also ourselves. So, embrace the journey, stay flexible, communicate with your fellow travelers, and let the exploration begin.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

thanks @triple-a what kind words I really want to go on a trip. Happy Sunday

 5 months ago 

I'm tempted to say when preparing for the trip consider me, lol. I would want to see the images and hear the experience when you go on the trip. I'll look forward to your diary post. Please tag me so I'll see it. Take your time, plan and prepare. I'm sure it'll be a pleasant experience.

Happy Sunday to you too. Do well to have a beautiful rest today

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54