You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey To Jaipur [Rajasthan] with my family and relatives

in Traveling Steem11 days ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Hello Dipi. Welcome to Steemit platform. I really enjoyed reading your detailed and amazing article. Want to go to Jaipur then. So, would be great to get more posts like this one. Feel free to be part of this community and see you next time.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club505075100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Thank you sir for giving so much respect to my post, I will send more tours soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42