SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet[Would Love To Visit Planet Mars]

in Traveling Steem6 months ago (edited)

20240322_204920.jpgEdited by Pixellab

Introduction

Good evening to all the steemians in this wonderful community. I'm so happy to be here and I'm happy for having the privilege to participate in this wonderful contest,all thanks to the Traveling steem community for creating such a wonderful topic for followed steemians to participate on.

Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?

My dream planet of all time to visit is the planet Mars. Mars is the fourth planet from the Sun – is a dusty, cold, desert world with a very thin atmosphere. This dynamic planet has seasons, polar ice caps, extinct volcanoes, canyons and weather.

Exploring other planet apart from the planet Mars has always been my dream and one of my biggest priority, I just have the impact of going out to explore, knowing that there's actually a planet just like our planet Earth.

During my secondary school days I discovered that the world has found out another planet which are somehow compatible with our planet Earth which is knowed as the planet Mars. It's was so discovered that the planet Mars is another which living thing can likely grow on and humans are likely to live there.

Due to the discovery, I started aspiring Mars and all my life I have been wishing to go there just to go find out the surface. I later discovered that our world richest man Elon musk is about launching his hotel in the year 2029 in planet Mars ,so that really made me to aspires Mars alot .

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

It would have actually be a pleasure to visit the planet Mars with the world richest man (Elon musk).

Visiting the planet Mars with Elon musk would have actually been an history which people won't actually forget so easily. And visiting the planet with him would actually boost my reputation and I would be famous as well do this would have been my biggest dreams coming to past.

Even though it has always been a dream I pray and hope on God for more grace and his mercies towards me

pexels-photo-586072.jpegPexel

What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?

The advantages of me living in planet Mars is because Planet Mars lower gravity may reduce health problems associated with long-term space travel.

Mars colonies could serve as educational hubs, inspiring student and me in person to pursue STEM fields.Adaptive Technology: The technology developed for Mars colonization can have applications on Earth.

Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

Travelling to planet Mars has always been me and friend's @jozzie90 dream. Its has been our dream exploring out to the outer space to discover more and to learn more and discovering that humans are likeky to live in Mars,we have been dreaming and praying to God to make our wishes comes to past so that one day we will also have our story to tell the world.

conclusion

Exploring the outer space has always been my biggest dream but discovering that God has given man an opportunity to survive on another planet apart from planet earth which is the planet Mars has really boosted my interest on visiting mars so that as I reaches there ,i will study the Mars environment and discover more things about it so that I will definitely have my own story to tell to the world.

I will like to invite rhe following steemians to participate obthis wonderfu contest;@bossj,@goodybest,@jozzie90,@ekemini01,@dazzle55,@preshy001.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI28.9 ( 0.00 % self, 150 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 6 months ago 

Wow, Mars sounds like an incredible planet to visit. It's the fourth planet from the Sun and has a thin atmosphere, making it a dusty and cold desert world. But despite its harsh conditions, Mars has so much to offer. It has seasons, polar ice caps, extinct volcanoes, canyons, and even its own weather. It's like a whole different world out there.

I totally understand your dream of exploring other planets, especially Mars. It's amazing to think that there's a planet out there that's somewhat similar to our own Earth. And it's even more exciting to know that Mars could potentially support life and that humans might be able to live there someday.

It's really cool that you discovered your passion for Mars during your secondary school days. Ever since then, you've been dreaming of going there and exploring its surface. And how awesome is it that Elon Musk, the richest man in the world, is planning to launch a hotel on Mars in 2029? That definitely adds to the allure of Mars and makes your aspiration to visit even stronger.

I hope one day you get to fulfill your dream of visiting Mars and experiencing its wonders firsthand. And don't forget to share your incredible journey with us through Snaps, chats and diary games. I'd love to be a part of your interplanetary adventure.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for a wonderful and thoughtfull comment ,I really appreciate 💯.

I would have really love you to follow me alongside with @jozzie90 to planet Mars whenever I'm due to go there for adventure and explores

It would have really be nice going there with you and it would have been so fun out there. Pls give it a consideration 🤔🤔✅

Once again thank you very for a thoughtful comment🤭🤗

 6 months ago 

Your dream of exploring Mars resonates with the spirit of adventure and discovery. Collaborating with Elon Musk adds an exciting dimension to your journey, potentially making history together. The advantages of Mars colonization you highlighted, like lower gravity and educational opportunities, showcase its potential for humanity's future. Wishing you the best on your interplanetary quest! 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48