You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | Cross River State, Nigeria.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hola @triple-a eres un viajero muy fresco y decidido, así debe ser, me agrada como describes al lugar donde irás estás próximas vacaciones, las sopas deben ser muy suculentas y mucho mas si es hecha por un nativo.

La verdad no sé remotamente de esos lugares, acá en Venezuela tenemos lugares esplendorosos para viajar, debes probar venir hacia estos lugares, no te arrepentirás, nuestras playas si un ensueño.

Saludos cordiales y mucho éxito.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings @thaizmaita. Thank you for reading my post and leaving a valuable input. This means so much to me.

Most definitely the soups are worth it, it's a beautiful meal made with vegetables and beautiful condiments. Thank you for the invite to Venezuela, seems if I can plan the trip, I'll reach out to you to show me your beaches.

Thank you, have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42