Travel Blog' Gopalpur To Tangail - 18 April 2024

in Traveling Steem4 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image

Hello steemian friends how are you all? Hope you are very well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. So I am here with you today with a travel block post.Anyway let's start without delay. Today I plan to leave for my home.So I hurried out of the house early in the morning and came to the street.I spent quite a while on the road waiting for auto rickshaws.

Rickshaw hire40 BDT1.35 STEEM
I was going to the bypass by riding an auto rickshaw

Main road is in front of my house here I waited for some time for auto rickshaw.Meanwhile I got the autorickshaw and asked the autorickshaw driver to go to the bypass.Because there are almost no buses available at our bus station.So even if it is a little difficult, we have to board the bus from the bypass.However, I was sitting in the auto rickshaw for about 15 minutes.And in no time I reached the bypass. As it was a Thursday of the week, I saw that many passengers had gathered.Then I waited for a while for the bus.

Water30 BDT1.01 STEEM
I was very thirsty so I bought water

After reaching the bypass I spent quite some time near the passenger shelter.By the time I was waiting for the bus, I was very thirsty.So I bought a bottle of water from a shop in no time. As this water bottle was kept in the fridge, it was very cold and I started drinking the water in no time.Within a short time I was able to drink water and quench my thirst.

After wasting time, I managed to board the bus

So it took me some time.Then in no time I saw that our Gopalpur express bus had already reached the bypass.Here I am spending time for this bus.However in no time I entered the bus. Already I could see some people inside the bus. This bus has come from Dhaka but I did not see any passengers inside the bus.As you can already see in the photo I captured the seats are empty at the back.I am sitting almost at the front of the bus.Anyway in no time I left for my destination.

I saw a cute baby inside the bus

Already I can see that there is a cute baby in the seat in front of me.This kid made me smile a lot.I spent quite some time with this kid.Talked and joked when I looked at that kid and talked, the kid started laughing.I love seeing the kid smile and play a lot of mischief with me.Then I captured a picture of the baby with my phone in no time. I think the picture was pretty cool. However, I almost reached the destination.

Diesel oil is being sent inside the bus

I was sitting inside the car for about fifty minutes.We have already moved to Ghatail Upazila.There is an oil palm here so in no time I saw the car parked inside the station. Then I saw the oil being extracted inside the car. I was observing through the car window. I found that around 6,296 rupees of oil was purchased. In this way we had to stay at the oil pump for some time.Then it took 20 minutes and I reached the destination.I am very grateful to God that I have traveled by car very well.

1 kg nimki160 BDT5.41 STEEM
I bought nimki from the market

As soon as I got out of the car, I came to a hotel. I spent some time in the middle of the hotel and I came across hot fried nimki in no time. This nimki is very tasty and fun. I always buy this big size nimki. These nimkis are eaten by me and my family members with great fun. So I have purchased 1 kg of nimkis. I have mentioned the price list. Joy Hok I left the shop in no time. I took an auto rickshaw from the market and came home.This was my travel blog with Diary Game.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@sushanta83

Thanks for sharing your travel post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post❤️

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 4 months ago 

TEAM 5 Thank you so much for support the clause @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39