NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 1

in Traveling Steem6 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Traveling Steem community.The name of this challenge is NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 1.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

1 Location

I came to the garment market.After coming I bought pants shirt t-shirt from here.Of course, if you notice, you will understand that this scene is referring to a market.I always buy pants shirts from this market at affordable prices.Anyway, I spent a lot of time wandering around the market.Already I captured a picture with my phone.

2 Location

This picture is basically a cold soft drink.This picture I captured while I was sitting in my shop eating this cold one and it's name is Pawar.I usually don't even drink soft water like this.Due to the sudden very hot weather, I had a soft drink from my store fridge.Then I captured the picture with my phone and shared it with you.

3 Location

Suddenly this night I came to eat at the restaurant.The food of our restaurant is very tasty and delicious.So I came to this shop one day to have food.In this picture you can see a man serving biryani on a plate as I captured the picture with my phone.This biryani shop is located in the heart of our city.I like to eat Biryani here often and the food is delicious.

4 Location

Suddenly I came from home to the market.I came across this scene while strolling along the road.So I captured the picture with my phone in no time.After capturing the scene I checked that we had a very good view of this market.I always walk through this market street.Conducted as the main road of our house.

5 Location

You must have understood the picture I have captured here.Here I have captured three road junctions and a banyan tree in our village. Because in the month of Chaitra, Phalgun all the leaves fall.After a few days new leaves grow.So I captured the image that I liked the most.Hope you like it a lot.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
The images of the market street, the biryani restaurant, the soft drink shop and the street market with the banyan tree are all very evocative and capture the lively and bustling atmosphere of the night. You were able to capture the details, lights and shadows that characterize these night scenes very well!!

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post❤️

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me‌ @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48