You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | Bangladesh

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Thank you sir, @dove11

I did not know that in your post you have invited me to accompany you on a trip to the great country Bangladesh. Actually, I have recently taken up the responsibilities of moderator in Incredible India, due to which I do not get time to read many posts. I had seen the notification of your post, but after looking at the post, I thought that you must have invited me to this competition. I came to know from the comment made by @muhammad-ahmad on your post that you are inviting me to go on that trip, for this I thank him too. If you tell me the dates of your upcoming program, then I will tell you my agreement or disagreement on Discord.

Thank you very much for making me a potential companion in your future trip.

Sort:  

👍

 2 months ago (edited)

Congrats on being a mod. I suggest as a moderator you should read all posts that mention you because you might get special information that comes to you. By the way, no one mentions anyone for nothing. My program is to go in November or October which can be fixed according to your time availability.

Note- You might meet many members of your community in Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44