SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 my tour to Shimla .

in Traveling Steemlast month (edited)

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫@travelingsteem in Traveling Steem

IMG_20220513_111658.jpg

Who is that special person with whom you would like to plan a trip? Give reasons.

Now in this age, there is only one answer to this question, and when there is only one answer, there is no scope for options. I never liked travelling alone and I still don't like it. That's why my wife is the most special person in my travels.

But for the last few years, I feel that we should travel in a group, because it reduces the travel expenses and we get mental and physical support for each other. So now whenever I plan for a trip, I request a friend to accompany us or accompany him along with his wife. Or the other way is that if they are going somewhere, we give them company.

In this way, a group of 4 people is managed very well and we enjoy the trip together.

What activities can you both share during the trip?

I avoid adventurous activities during travel. Mostly, I enjoy visiting famous scenic places of that place and roaming around there. Apart from this, I like sitting on the banks of a river, lake or water body after dusk. I am very afraid of ropeways or cable-swinging vehicles, and mostly avoid traveling on them. I like riding a motor boat or steamer.

I also do not like sitting on the back of any animal, horse, camel, yak, elephant, mule, etc. That is why, if I have to go on long mountainous journeys {where vehicles cannot run and instead of them one has to go on the back of animals], then I prefer to walk on foot. I like delicious drinks and dinners during travel. I enjoy eating local food when I go on trips.

What was a memorable incident with your travel companion?

I remember an interesting incident from our trip, when we 4 person , my wife, my friend and his wife, we went together to visit Shimla in the may of 2022 for the famous hill tourist destination of our country.

This tourist place gets very crowded in summers, and many tourists from India and abroad come here. After going there, we came to know that there is a lift from the car parking to go to the main market, the market was four floors below the parking.

IMG_20220511_141716.jpg

We parked our car in the parking and all four of us reached the main market through the lift. After reaching the market, we spent a lot of time and enjoyed, when we were returning from there, my wife got separated from us somewhere in the crowd, we searched for her a lot but she was nowhere to be found.

Her mobile phone was also kept in my hand bag. That is why I was not able to contact her, the situation had become quite troublesome.

Then the three of us decided that after reaching the parking place, we will take help from the police post. And all three of us forgot all the fun and came up in the lift and were heading towards the police post near the parking when we saw that my wife was standing near our car looking very worried.

She told us that she was lost in the crowd of the market downstairs, that is why she came here through the lift a while ago and stood there because she knew that in the end we will also have to come here.

First of all I gave to her her mobile and told her to always keep it with her in the entire journey.

If you have some great pictures of this, please share them.

I have a lot of pictures of this trip, out of which I am putting a collage of some 4-5 pictures here.

photo-collage.png.png

I also want to invite here :
@rosselena @metti and @eliany

[ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE }

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
Your choice to travel with your wife as your special companion is very sweet, and I totally understand your point. Traveling with someone you know and love makes the experience much richer and more memorable. And the idea of ​​traveling in a group to share expenses and support each other is really wise.

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 last month 

Hello friend,@hotspotitaly

I really liked your evaluation and such generous comment. You are a good admin.

Thank you very much.

 last month 

Appears like you've discovered a wonderful method to delight in taking a trip with your partner plus pals while producing extraordinary experiences. Taking a trip in a team certainly has its benefits from lowering prices to offering assistance as well as sociability.

Throughout your journeys, it is impressive that you concentrate on taking in the sights and also appreciating the charm of nature. Resting by rivers or lakes after sunset can appear like a relaxed means to loosen up and also value your environments. It's likewise easy to understand that you would certainly favor to prevent journey tasks like ropeways or riding pets if they make you uneasy.

 last month 

Hello friend,@m-fdo

I am very grateful to you for taking so much time to read my post and making such a beautiful comment.

While I know how busy you are on this steemit platform.

I thank you from my heart.

 last month 

Saludos amigo muchas gracias por la invitación tienes mucha razón cuando dices que viajar en grupo es mejor porque así losa gastos son menos
Vaya me imagino que su esposa se debió preocupar mucho cuando no lograron encontrarse por eso yo siempre que salgo asi en grupo para no perderme ubicamos un punto de referencia para encontrarnos nuevamente

 last month 

Hola mi amigo, @rosselena
Es muy emotivo tu comentario, eso sí, los dos estábamos muy molestos ese día.
De hecho, después de cierta edad, marido y mujer se necesitan el uno al otro en lugar de amarse.
Gracias y respeto.

 last month 

Hello @sur-riti hope you are having a good day a nice story cool you always bring your wife along when you travel. Traveling with friends is like a smart idea too. The time you got separated from your wife in Shimla is like quite the adventure.I'm glad everything turned out okay in the end. I'd love to see the pictures from your trip,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 last month 

Hello my friend, @hudamalik20,
After a long time I got to read your comment, you described the incident of my wife getting separated in the market as thrilling. I thought that you are also taking it as a joke like my friends.
Like my friends say in joking "It's good that I got rid of the problem called wife"
But no, then I understood your true feelings.
Anyway wives become a necessity in the growing age of any person.
Thank you for commenting, with respect and regards

 last month 

Even at this age you want to travel alone with your wife but to manage the travel expenses you have formed a group of four people.
You love to sit by the river sir I also love to sit by the river
You don't want to sit on the back of any animal and travel on foot then you guys park the car and go to the market.surely you had a great trip and enjoyed it very much

 last month 

Hello friend,
I thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and comment on it.
With respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44