Steemit Engagement challenge season 14 week 3||What I bring for travel||

in Traveling Steem7 months ago
Screenshot_20231217-135344_2.jpg

Greetings and blessings to you all friends

welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful contest theme in engagement challenge season 14 week 3 hosting by #travelingsteem community.In December last 10 day will winter holidays and we plan travel by road Karachi to Lahore by car with my kids and family inshallah ❤️.May God our dream come true for this trip.

The contest post link share here

What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?

Snapchat-680697332_1.jpg

Well !!!! both rucksack will used for me like hand carry I put in all things that's easy to find when I used frequently basis like my son,s feeder bottle 🍼,pampers ,milk ,water and snacks for us , knife ,plate 🍽️,glass and mirror items that used in traveling on car during journey , because it's not possible to open big suitcase for small things like face wash , comb,sanitizer,face masks for my family and last but not least my lipstick 💄 hehehehe.suitcase as well for daily routine items like dresses, personal hygiene items like toothpaste,brush and shampoo and towels and fry food items .

Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

IMG_20231217_155752_185.jpg

Well all personal hygiene items like toothpaste brush,shampoo 🪥,comb ,body deordrunt,perfume and causal make up items and snacks .

What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?

IMG_20230228_084846_655.jpgIMG_20230809_083447_190.jpg
IMG_20230318_224532_533.jpgIMG_20230314_141536_329.jpg

Normal we travel by road so normally we had beef or chicken patties, 🥪 sandwiches ,and pasta dishes , rice base dishes also ,the soupy or fluids food difficult to manage and they might be fall down during traveling and faced problems how to clean up these mess .I have three kids so for that I also had many chocolates ,lays chips and cup cakes and cookies 🍪 , 🍟 Fries hehehe they enjoyed during travel by having these yummy snacks 🥨. I like pan masala to eat during traveling.

Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

IMG_20231217_155811_268.jpg

Well as I am above I have three kids little son Hasan is drunk milk with feeder bottle and pampers so it's complessry items , toothpaste,brush ,water bottle mobil chargers of my and my hubby,my hand purse some money ,my ATM 🏧 card .

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends

@msharif
@waterjoe
@enamul17
@inspiration
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend
The special bag pack you shared that contains your personal belongings and toiletries you need for the journey makes it so interesting. You also shared delicious food you always enjoy with your family. From the pictures they tell that they are so delicious and I'm even craving to be on your travel adventure. Success in the challenge my dear friend.

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post

 7 months ago 

Amiga los artículos de higiene personal no pueden faltar en nuestra maleta o mochila de viajes porque son cosas muy necesarias, así como los snacks para el camino Yagua para beber y más si cuando tenemos niños pequeños que piden cualquier cosa y hay que tenerlos distraído durante el viaje

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear for visiing and reviving my blog 💕

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


From Pakistan to the entire world, you are looking very great with your red bag full of essential things you feel are necessary to take with you on travels. Regards and excellent new week.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 7 months ago 

Thanks for visit and evaluate my post and update me.
Have a good day 😊😊

 7 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @sualeha


  • Good to know that you have planned to go from Karachi to Lahore with your family members for winter vacation which is really great. I pray for you that every trip is always good for you. Rucksacks are what you usually use when you travel which I think is definitely comfortable while travelling. The reason you mentioned is that your kids can take a lot of things and other things too. Along with combs, body deodorants, perfumes and make-up items, these are the personal items that you must take with you as a traveler. Chips and pasta along with chips, cupcakes and cookies are among the foods that are sure to be nutritious. And these foods help to give energy to the body during travel. Very nice to read your post friend. I wish you all the best in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear for your detailed comment
Greetings 🤗🤗

 7 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39