You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRAVEL My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Visiting a beautiful part of Vietnam | #steemexclusive / 14 photos

in Traveling Steemlast month

We all love travel and often we dream to go somewhere but never been able to. I have heard a lot about Vietnam and also saw some beautiful photographs previously in travel magazine but it is different when you read the post of simple user who is sharing own life experience. When looking through the photos, there are 14 of of them! I felt like in Indiana Jones movies, just like in a moment I will find a lost ruin full of secret basement and maybe lost treasure. Thank you for letting me dream and I hope that other users also will appreciate your story.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you commenting. Vietnam is a wonderful country to visit. Beautiful landscapes and lots of historical places. I have been there two times, choosing different areas to visit. I think I might go again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64