You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | The newest addition to the Kristiansand art scene is the “Kunstsiloen” (Norway)

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

When I see that some old abandoned places are fashioned and turned into such attraction place it makes me happy. I always think about those people who spend time and finance for initial construction. It is a shame when then people decide to leave them without any use or even when they are completely demolish. Silos look interesting in black and white and I definitely like the architecture of it.

Beautiful place and I am glad that you decided to take part in this challenge!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I have followed the development of the silo since they started on the project. It's located close to an area where I often go for walks. I think the result is absolutely amazing. I have heard many people say the same, so I think many of the citizens of Kristiansand will go there. I certainly will 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36