You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | Cross River State, Nigeria.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Exploring Cross River State sounds like an exciting adventure! Your detailed plan and enthusiasm for trying local cuisines make it even more appealing. Tinapa Resort, Afi Mountain Wildlife Sanctuary, Agbokim Waterfalls, and Obudu Mountain Resort are fantastic choices for exploration. Have a fantastic trip, and thanks for sharing your travel plans! 🌍🏞️🌴

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello @steemqueen, it's a definite adventure and everything looks perfect from my plans. I'm really enthusiastic about this journey. Just want to get it over cause I've longed for this for a while.

Thank you for finding time to go through my post and leaving a valuable comment. It means so much to me. Have a beautiful day.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48