Sort:  
 last month 

Oh WOW!!!! I'm so excited! I even got up from the chair to jump!😆🥳🥳🥳

Wow, I had to read a lot the stories of all your clues, but it helped me find the place.

I think the way is now more open for 815!!!

Thank you!!!

Great job!

Who needs the-gorilla when inspiracion's on the case😉

Imagine you two as a team 🤝 checkmate

 last month 

Oh, I'm just an amateur. Here you are the professional!😉

I'd never have gotten there. I'm still looking at the bicycle and wondering what it's got to do with anything!

 last month 

Well, our friend is like an artist, not everything has to have logic, but they are just signs. I've been looking for that bike for a long time, and I still think it's near 818 on a sign above.

I think he may have put it to say that he was simply using his bike to add color to the track, that may be all...

 last month 

lol.
You're right

Maybe the 815's from here - 815 Brazos Street

It certainly looks like the number in the original image.

No idea about the bike yet...

Bonus points for an explanation of how you solved the clues...

Loading...
 last month 

Me quito el sombrero ante la ganadora jajaja se que las pistas no estuvieron a simple vista

digno de una muy buena derective

Guiándome por la ubicación encontrada por Inspiración creo que encontré "815", si estoy equivocada entonces seguiré buscando 😂

Screenshot_20240618-151316_Maps.jpg

https://maps.app.goo.gl/L3Dks6hguH3XUhsv7

 last month 

No me di cuenta que ya lo habían descubierto, recorcholis

Only 2 minutes before your comment so let's say we did it together 🙂

Now... the bike...

 last month 

La bicicleta y la pizza!!
😂🦍

Good find, but just beaten to the post.

Stay tuned for the next installment of #flashquiz 003.

 last month 

Gracias!!!
Lo interesante sería averiguar como hasta donde llegaras a 12 horas en auto 😂 (preparandome 🥸)

🏎️🚗🚙

 last month (edited)

Base on @inspiracion search I was able to find the location of 815, Caroline Restaurant in Austin,Texas, and is located at 621 Congress Ave., Suite 101, and Upstairs at Caroline is at 109 E. 7th Street, Suite 201

Screenshot_20240618-234019.jpg

Already found some hours ago...

 last month 

Yeah I know

 last month 

Realmente lo lograste 🎉🎉🎉
Felicidades ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64