Sort:  

That’s right. A horrible error by our ‘keeper 🤦‍♂️

One of many lows in recent years.

Other than the previous Costco Challenge, I’m at a loss as to how Texas fits into all this.

 2 months ago 

I already saw how it fits, but I have to explain it.

The song Sweet Caroline was written by Diamond for Caroline, Kennedy's daughter, or so it was believed.

Kennedy was assassinated in Dallas, Texas.

So the clues take us to Texas, and specifically to Dallas...

Interesting… that’s where our Costco was.

The big ape? A King Kong statue?

There's only room for one 800 pound big ape...

Is this Big Gorilla Design - on the same block as Caroline?

So we have (Lochridge) Lloyd, Caroline and Big Gorilla Design all within a block of each other with your bicycle left on the Weird Museum and Roppolo's pizza a couple of blocks East and your sleeping quarters at your 815 office a couple of blocks North.

Have we made it? Can we see if your car's fixed? I tried to get your bike down but it had a little accident.

image.png

Sorry about that. I was just trying to help. I think I might have had one shot too many next door. ATMs really should have breathalysers.

 2 months ago 

Captura de pantalla 2024-06-19 061328.png
Oh, it's because this big Gorilla sat on it 😆:

Good deduction but...

Right state, wrong city.

Big S L A T E

 2 months ago 

Well, this is where you had breakfast, but that was so many hours ago...

It's in Austin, Texas.

This Restaurant is called Caroline.

If that's correct then 815 is 4 minutes away... I've been walking around there for a while, I guess you're around here?

But... Please tell me. I'll also take a break.🙂

https://maps.app.goo.gl/JVRdv49bhV2kVqdp7

Captura de pantalla 2024-06-18 140545.png

Excellent detective work !

You are only 4 minutes away from 815 now...

 2 months ago 

Oh WOW!!!! I'm so excited! I even got up from the chair to jump!😆🥳🥳🥳

Wow, I had to read a lot the stories of all your clues, but it helped me find the place.

I think the way is now more open for 815!!!

Thank you!!!

Great job 👍👏👏👏👏

 2 months ago 

There is also a street in Houston Texas called Caroline...

I'm walking through there😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53