You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report for Booming Support N° 24

My car is in the shop, so I took my bike and parked it in a weird place a couple of blocks away.

I might grab a pizza to get on top of my food for the day...

flashquiz003b2.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I just woke up this morning and was surprised to see you weren't where you were, ah... I thought you were just going to the bathroom to pee and wash your face, but 3 hams passed and you haven't come back. I went to the garage and saw something strange, the antique bicycle was missing. Finally, after many years, you use that antique bicycle again. "Looks like you need refreshing"

Now that I know you don't go far, vintage bikes don't make long trips anymore. I suspect you're with @the-gorilla right now and just trying to avoid us for a while.

Can't guess exactly where you are now, but I will find out as quickly as possible and find you soon.. stay there and don't go anywhere else, I'm tracking.

So there's a pizzeria near your parked bike?

✅ very very very near

Ah, a really weird place :-)

https://maps.app.goo.gl/q1pmEXb7H1idLVJZ6

As well as collecting the food for the day, you could also have had a look at a few weird things in the museum. There's nothing wrong with a little culture :-)

 2 months ago (edited)

You parked that bike on top of an advertisement...😅That is a strange place!

I'm looking for

 2 months ago 

Yo en estos momentos:

26Pc.gif

 2 months ago 

😁🤣🤣🤣🤣

 2 months ago 

Your destination can be Hawaii, with the trip encouraged by the themes and elements of the TV show "Lost." The number 815 is directly connected with "Lost".

Along the way, you took a break, maybe for enjoying a slice of pizza and exploring a location associated with the show.

Pizza is a great choice 😋. It might refer to the elements or themes of the show.

 2 months ago 

You are going to the Chicago metro area which includes the cities of Rockford, Joliet, and DeKalb. Its area code is 815. Enjoy your Pizza.

 2 months ago 

Hay como mil lugares para comer pizza en esa zona, y muchos talleres mecánicos...

Pensé en un lugar compatible con un corredor para bicicletas, pero solo se movió 2 cuadras, por lo que el corredor no es necesario...

 2 months ago 

Ok, we already know that you are going by car. Where you are right now there are places to eat pizza...🤔

Será que vas a estar en un hotel que tiene entre su nombre el nro 815 pero antes vas a comerte una pizza que está cerca del hotel porque todavía te resta horas de viaje?

 2 months ago 

Employments Document Serial Number 815 ? You are making a 12 hour journey for office work. but where? 🤔

You put your car in the shop, but you like pizza. You biked down a strange road to pick up a pizza. You parked the bike on the street and took pizza from the shop.

I love #flashquiz, Winning or not, it is very interesting to participate.

@sduttaskitchen You were invited.

 2 months ago (edited)

Everything seems to be going over my head. Still I can try.

You have traveled for 12 hours and come to a hotel for pizza that has a bicycle logo on the hotel roof. You bought or ate pizza or arrived at the hotel at 8:15. You are on a road trip for office work.

Although I could never give the right answer but thank you very much for mentioning me 01🤝.

Right or wrong I like to answer 😅.

Opps 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53