You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S16W3: Where do you plan to go in your next trip?|| Let's visit the state of "Meghalaya"

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hi friend @jollymonoara, I have been fascinated with that trip to Meghalaya, the kingdom of waterfalls and rains. You reminded me when you saw Canaima National Park, and I saw El Salto Angel, the highest waterfall in the world.

I love this idea, staying in Cherrapunji to bathe in the rain and taste typical dishes.

Beautiful pictures, I loved the waterfalls.

This trip is perfect to release stress, worries and fill yourself with nature's energy, to return to everyday life re-energized.

Enjoy reading your post. Greetings and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46