You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hi @khursheedanwar, happy day.

Traveling alone leads to insecurity, more expenses and sometimes even stress. I traveled alone only once in my life and never felt like doing it again.

Enjoying with family is the best, besides the memories remain in time, we see ourselves as children, adults and during our old age.

I also love to travel in a group with my closed relationships, family and friends.

Enjoyed reading your post, cheers, and success.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting at my post and visiting it as well as I agree with you that when you travel lonely then you always feel very insecure because you feel that you are alone and no one is there for helping you if any mishap happens with you.

When I talk about opposite to that in which many people love to travel in group form then it gives you a sense of security and you enjoy more with your loved ones and I think you understand very well the difference between both these travels from my post.

Thank you so much for wishing me success I wish same for you again

 7 months ago 

Hello, thank you for replying to my comment.
I wish you a happy and productive week.

Greetings and blessings 🥰🤗🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58