You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | [Everything is not always as it seems]

How on earth did I miss this? Lol

Well on the same earth, where, I am in a spin. Hehe. Summer holidays and eid and all. You know what I mean by all.

Anyways, I will read your post in detail sometime in future. I'm just happy to see you. It's good to put a facewhole body to a person (that you like so much) 🥰 So beautiful!

P.S: your daughter is such a pretty doll. Do tell her.

Sort:  
 last month 

I can tell you one thing... I miss a lot of posts from friends these days.
I find myself so busy reading the posts of others that I often feel guilty.
Then again, if I don't read their posts and help where I can, I will be missing my true calling on Steemit.

You know what I mean by all.

Oh yes, I know (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for your compliments, thank you!
I will for sure tell my darling daughter.

Phew... I am not alone 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68