SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [I will bring joy trip].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests going on in the third week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Fourteen are excellent. The contest run by the Traveling Steem community is, SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Your personal heading]. I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started.

What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?

Polish_20231214_190020096.jpg

I like traveling. And for traveling I like to have a bag that fits my body. And the bag that will be my travel companion is the rucksack bag. Because it is more comfortable for me. I always carry a rucksack bag when I go on a trip. Because it is more comfortable with me. These bags are small in size and allow me to carry all my travel essentials. The reason I take it with me is that I can carry them easily.

Easily portable and it is small in size. Basically it's very easy to carry for me. I can carry on with it. Because I can shoulder it anytime. And that's why I use a rucksack bag. I use a rucksack bag when I travel with my friends or by myself from home. Small in size, easy to carry and less fear of loss. For these reasons I use a rucksack bag. So I use rucksack bag during my travels.

Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

image.pngsource pixabay

I take a bag before traveling. First I didn't pack the bag. I have not packed my necessary materials in the bag. Because I know I will need some mandatory clothing or some materials for my trip. I have not prepared them in advance. Because they are very necessary for me. I would like to say that for my travel, sunglasses, face mask, earphone, these are my personal needs. But they are not mandatory for me. Even without these I can complete a tour.

Some of my mandatory accessories, without which my travel moments are almost impossible to pass. Like toothbrush, toothpaste, wallet, charger, and my most needed mobile.Without these materials my journey is almost impossible. So I take some clothes and the above materials. I complete my journey with only my essentials. And without my necessary equipment, the trip is disrupted. So I would like to say that these basic things are essential when traveling.

What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?

image.pngsource pixabay

We must keep some food while going on a trip. Which makes my trip more beautiful. But if there is no snack or food during the journey then it must be dry food. Dry food is very important for traveling. I will take some dry food when I travel. Some of these include, bread, dry cake essential water and some chips can be taken. These will be my best travel moments.

I like dry food. And I think that dry food is better as a travel companion. I can get a bit boring when the journey starts. And if I have dry foods at this time, I can pass the time by eating them. Nuts are best with dry food. Basically it can be eaten to keep the mouth active to remove laziness during travel. So when I go out for a trip I definitely take some food with me. But they must be dry food. And water should be kept mandatory.

Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

IMG_20231128_120809.jpg

I will take my necessary materials for my journey. And I can't take pictures of all these things. Because I must take my things for a trip.

Toothpaste, it is a must for travel. Because toothpaste and toothbrush are very important for regular brushing. So I will definitely take it with me.

Vaseline. Travel materials change over time. Now it is winter season so I will definitely take Vaseline with me while traveling. It removes roughness from my body.

the wallet, I need money for travel. As I need money for traveling I must take my wallet with me. It is an essential tool for me.

mobile charger, I definitely don't leave the charger behind when my mobile is my main travel companion. Because mobile is necessary for any need for news or communication with family. And charger is very important component to keep mobile active.

Necessary clothing. Some clothes are very important for traveling. So I will take some necessary clothes with me. Which will be in my bag. I will take the clothes with me.

IMG_20231214_093626.jpg

It is a very nice competition. So I happily participated in this competition. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest. @msharif @ripon0630 @irawandedy @pelon53 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Going with a rucksack bag for a travel is very good as it will comfortable for you and you will definitely enjoy your self.
I am glad that you love travelling which is very nice to see.
Small in size portable and you cam carry all your belongings without stress.

You personal toiletries is very important for a good trip and like you said you had phone and charger will keep you busy.
Food is very important in every journey because it will make it more memorable and enjoyable.
And when we accompany it with water we will definitely have a goos trip and i am happy that you always take a dry snacks along with you whenever you are going for a trip.

Your items for travelling are really amazing and I am sure you will have a great trip.
Do have a nice day sir and I wish you success.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @solaymann


  • Nice to know that you like to have a bag that fits your body. You find using a rucksack to be the most convenient and like you, I use it when I travel away from home. While traveling, you carry toothbrush, toothpaste, wallet, mobile phone charger as essentials. If you want you can also take sunglasses as it will protect you from dust and sun. Dry foods you take with you on trips especially nuts. Of course it helps in providing energy as it is rich in nutrients. Dear friend you have presented your post very nicely which I really like wish you success in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago 

Wow, that backpack's got more strategy than a chess game. Even the phone charger is all geared up for the adventure! The wallet never leaves your side, huh? Always ready to snag those road trip treats. But hey, isn't the toothbrush screaming, "Take me with you!" from the picture? Good luck in the contest, and don't leave anyone behind, not even the toothbrush! 😄🎒

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Iconically motivational phrase of your black rucksack 🎒 that will be moving you towards a greater travel 🧳 ever friend. Take a big success with your presented publication and see you next time in the community. Regards from my part.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 7 months ago (edited)

Good to know that you love traveling and use bags that fit your body while traveling.You carry a rucksack bag with you because you think it is comfortable or small in size and you can carry all your essentials in it.You can also carry it on your shoulders and use it while traveling easily.

You are right we must keep food with us during the trip because of this our trip becomes beautiful and you must take dry fruits with you because dry fruits also give us energy , enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊.

 7 months ago 

Regards,
It is very true that rucksack bags are more comfortable than any other bag. May be packed with small amount of stuff but it is very convenient to travel. You carry your basic items which can be taken from others for personal items such as brushes, earphones etc. Light snacks give us energy to travel. Good luck on your travels.

Good morning to you friend, how are you doing? Your post is top notch and awesome. We do really have travelling experts in steemit.

I have always traveled with my charger as is one of the important thing to me. We really need to always be alert while travelling so that we don't forget anything precious to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40