NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 6

in Traveling Steemyesterday

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be taking part in a beautiful contest of the Traveling Steem community. Thank you @benoitblanc for organizing such a beautiful event.

1000002009.jpg
Image design by canva

I remember Narayanganj to participate in the night photo competition. The name of a city outside Dhaka is Narayanganj. This Narayanganj looks very beautiful from day to night as there are many restaurants, markets, and parks in this small town.

1000001717.jpg

1000001757.jpg

1000001722.jpg

I prefer night to day. Since I was a child, I like the night environment. And if the night city is illuminated with lighting, then it looks wonderful.

1000001742.jpg

1000001741.jpg

I studied in Narayanganj, so I miss Narayanganj a lot. I was missing the environment, especially at night so I left the office the day after yesterday and left for Narayanganj. And at night I was walking around the city and taking pictures. First went to the shopping center, streets, parks. And I go out most nights to roam around town.

1000001752.jpg

1000001733.jpg

1000001732.jpg

Shopping, eating out, and shopping are all done at night. On the moonlit night, the night sky looks very beautiful. Again standing on the footover bridge in the road and the lighting of different cars turns the road into different lights. It looks more beautiful. According to me, if one is in a bad mood, seeing such a night environment will automatically make one feel better.

https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@benoitblanc/z8ery-night-photography-contest-or-capturing-the-night-or-week-6

I would like to invite my friends @akbarmia @alee75 and @dexsyluz to take part in the contest.

The pictures i have shared are my own property.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone One plus nord n30 se| © Images & text are my own | Location :
Narayanganj, Bangladesh.

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Sort:  
 12 hours ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


No idea how illuminated can be a city from Bangladesh. It's definitely really wonderful I might say, so it's understandable you miss the mentioned place and prefer the night itself.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45