NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 5

in Traveling Steemyesterday (edited)
Hello steemians

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be taking part in a beautiful contest of the traveling Steem community. Thank you brother @benoitblanc for organizing such a beautiful event

|Night Photography Contest -week-5 | organized by @benoitblanc

Although the day was a weekend. Today I will buy a new mobile for myself. The previous mobile is lost. So today is the right day to buy the mobile as it is a holiday. I asked for lunch and took a little rest at Bashundhara Shopping Mall, the most popular shopping mall in Bangladesh. I already liked One Plus Mobile so I bought One Plus Mobile.

1000000051.jpg

It is almost night now. Today's photos are all taken with a new mobile phone. Come outside, the night atmosphere outside was good. So I took the picture. Everyone is sitting here. Some are talking or going home. I am having a bit of fun taking the night picture. Because the outdoor lighting was amazing and the picture looked beautiful.

1000000043.jpg

After that, I took pictures from outside and came inside. We go up to the 8th floor. In this way, we continue to explore the market roughly. Many people have come here because of the weekly closure. Some have come for sightseeing or shopping.

I took the picture. It seems to be the most beautiful picture of that day and night picture. It is a juice bar shop. The lighting at the juice bar was beautiful so the lighting is highlighted in my photo. Hot coffee and various fruit juices are available here. There are many such juice bars in Bashundhara.

1000000053.jpg

Walked around till 9 pm and left the market for home. I left the market and took this picture at the front gate. Fun World is written in the picture. All types of rides are available here. Rides are arranged for everyone, young and old. Ride prices range from 50 Takas to 1000 Takas. So, the picture shows everyone getting ready to go home. Someone brought a private car. Some may go home by rickshaw. All ready to go.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone One plus nord n30 se | © Images & text are my own | Category : Night photography | Location : Panthapath, Dhaka,Bangladesh

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club505075100
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
It's as if each shot captures not only the light of the night, but also the vibrant soul of the city. Your new adventure with the One Plus already seems to promise great things, giving images that speak for themselves. I recommend you take a look at the club speech to be better supported on steemit!

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 yesterday 

@hotspotitaly Thank you very much for verifying my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56