NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 3

in Traveling Steemlast month (edited)

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be taking part in a beautiful contest of the traveling Steem community. Thank you brother @benoitblanc for organizing such a beautiful event

|Night Photography Contest -week-3 | organized by @benoitblanc

1000025120.jpg

This photo was taken at our local Ecopark. I went to Eco Park with my friends in the evening. I enjoyed the atmosphere after going. It was very quiet that day. The picture is a ride for kids. It goes up like a spinning plane. Kids get a lot of fun in this ride. As it is night, the park is now closed. And the ride looks beautiful in the night light.

1000025129.jpg

I wandered around for a while and sat under the banyan tree. I sit and watch the sky. Today's moonlight sparkles around the sky. So I took the picture. The moon is blooming in the banyan tree gap. The beauty of the sky has been brought out in the light of the moon.

1000025133.jpg

The picture is on our Buriganga River. I took the picture from inside the park. The eco-park is mainly located on the banks of the Buriganga River. A beautiful ship is floating on the river Buriganga. The launch is going from Barisal to Dhaka. The launch looks very beautiful at night on the river bank. The water of the river is sparkling in the light of the launch. I took an incredibly beautiful picture.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone : Samsung Galaxy F23 | © Images & text are my own | Category : Night Photography | Location : Shyampur,Dhaka,Bangladesh

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@sojib1996

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results: You should write enough content to qualify as a contender. Self-upvote is not a good idea so let others do it on your posts, please.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club Newcomer☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5X [ ? ] ( 11.11 % self, 9 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Score7/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 last month 

@dove11 Thank you very much for verifying my post.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

 29 days ago 

@mikitaly Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48