SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | England (UK)

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Greetings

contest.jpeg


Hello friends, welcome back to my virtual space on steemit, today writing especially for Traveling Steem. happy afternoon or evening to my steemit friends, today I come here to share with you my last entry to these contests for this season because unfortunately it is coming to an end , let's see which is that country that I like so much in which I would like to have had a story.


What country would you like to be born in instead of your own?

england-4113666_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I was born in Pakistan and here I am happy, my country has everything so I could not have been born in a better country than this, however to answer the question I am going to mention that I would also have liked to have a story in England (UK) , in a country quite far from mine but it has caught my attention when I see its landscapes and documentation on the internet, there are many countries that catch my attention but among all of them I continue to choose my country Pakistan and this particular England.


Why Did you choose this particular country?

I have chosen this country because it is one of the largest countries in the world and because it is surrounded and close to the Pacific Ocean I am a lover of cold climates and I don't like the hustle and bustle of the city so much. I love the building and economy growth of this country and also love it's history that is related to great commander Napoleon.

bridge-4751769_1280.jpg

Pixabay

This is one of the most economically developed countries so I will be able to be there and live in the best possible way, be In this country it would be like entering a large part of the past but with a touch of modernity that makes it unique. Especially i love to live in London a very famous city of England ans want to complete my graduation from there.

london-3078109_1280.jpg

Pixabay

It is true that the costs are very high because for example a liter of gasoline there in England costs around $1 but by working for one hour in that country I can get enough fuel, you pay a lot for the services but with a good job everyone can be covered, and assuming I was born there I have more benefits.


What is so special about this country to be considered your best option? Gastronomy, culture, religion.

It has many special and beautiful things, for example in the economy I said that its The costs are high But by being good workers we will be able to pay for all the services, a good life costs friends. Its wildlife is special and if I'm there I'm going to look for a kangaroo to have a big fight with it but first I have to get in shape to run faster than it.

london-1670432_1280.webp

Pixabay

It's a tourist places are very beautiful, this is like a country developed but virgin in many aspects which makes it unique for me and are the reasons why I would like to have been born there, knowing that you would have to choose a country other than mine.


Indicate the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

They are quite different countries and it would be like taking a 360 degree turn, we are going to see those differences.

PakistanEngland
Autumn, summers, spring, wintersummers, Autumn, winter,
Mixed climateCold Weather
Unstable policyStable politics
Low EconomyHigh Economy
PKR CurrencyDollars
Language UrduBritish English

I'm sure there are many more differences between these 2 countries but for now these are the ones I can mention.

As I said at the beginning, I am happy to have been born in Pakistan and continue here, but to take a trip and have had another life, another story, I think England is my best option. Thank you for everything and this was my participation in this contest, and I say goodbye wishing that my God bless you wherever you are.

I would love to invite @suboohi, @dirapa , @drhira for participating in this challenge.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

Thanks brother

 4 months ago 

I can see you are happy to have been born in Pakistan and have everything you need here, if you had the opportunity to choose another country to be born in, you would choose England. The country's rich history, culture, economy, and beautiful landscapes make it a desirable place to live. Thank you for reading my thoughts on this topic and I wish you all the best. References: Pixabay. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://pixabay.com/

Thanks alot my dear

 4 months ago 

Your reflection on the allure of England while expressing gratitude for being born in Pakistan demonstrates a thoughtful perspective. Your admiration for England's history, economy, and climate, coupled with a desire for adventure, adds depth to your narrative. Despite the differences between the two countries, your contentment with your birthplace shines through, showcasing a sense of appreciation and acceptance. Best wishes on your journey, wherever it may lead.

Thankyou

 4 months ago 

Banyak perbedaan antara negara Anda Pakistan dan juga negara Inggris pilihan anda, sebagai tempat pilihan yang ingin dilahirkan.

Inggris negara yang maju dengan tingkat perekonomian yang baik, infrastruktur dan juga budaya yang modern serta kualitas hidup di sana lebih tinggi.

Semoga beruntung..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62