SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 29 days ago

SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป

Hello friends. I entered the contest SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป. I invite friends to participate in this contest @patjewell @teukuipul87 @assidiq @kouba01 @waterjoe and other friends.

20240618_180840_288.jpg
SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป


In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

Playing on the beach is certainly a very exciting moment, especially if you go with family or close friends. Many people don't want to forget the experience of going on holiday to the beach. Usually, they write down their experiences in a short story so they can remember it and read it again at any time.

This school holiday, I took the family to the beach. I really enjoy going to the beach. This means that I can play as much in the water and sand as I like with my first child, Azka. I can't wait to go to the beach.

20240618_180505_099.jpg
Traveling and enjoying with kids ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿป

The promised day arrived, our family went to the beach, my wife didn't forget to prepare provisions for us. Throughout the trip I was very happy and sang some of the children's favorite songs.

Arriving at the beach, the sun was very bright and the wind was blowing gently. While waiting for my wife to change clothes, I asked my wife's permission to accompany Azka to play in the water, my wife allowed me, but only on the beach.


If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

If I have the opportunity, I want to invite my family to perform the Hajj pilgrimage and go on holiday around the world. The desire to travel to Mecca is one of the desires of Muslims. Traveling there with your family requires a lot of money and supplies to carry out the Hajj pilgrimage. If you want to go on holiday with your family, you also need a lot of money and health.


What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

One day I went on holiday to the beach with my family. In fact, in one month we went to the beach twice. I invite my wife and children to go to the beach on Sundays or during school holidays. I also asked my wife to cook chicken and bring food and drinks from home. We went to the beach by motorbike and the beach and the house were not far, only a few minutes away.

20240618_180623_829.jpg

20240618_185820_084.jpg

Arriving at the beach, I accompanied Azka who was playing on the beach. I saw he was happy playing in the sand on the beach. Then we enjoyed food and drinks on the beach. After that, I just went home and some of the things I remember when I went to the beach were that I was happy to see Azka who liked playing on the beach. I also captured photo moments with my family on the beach.


Regards @sisol

Sort: ย 
ย 29 days agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 5โ˜‘๏ธ
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @kikenexum

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 29 days agoย 

Awh!
There is big happiness on that tiny smile! I think he is enjoying the traveling just as much as the adults. (โ€ขเธดโ€ฟโ€ขเธด)

The beach with family... there is no better place to be.

Best wishes!

ย 29 days agoย 

Terimakasih atas kunjungan Anda pada postingan saya @patjewell aku sudah lama tidak berkomunikasi dengan kamu. Aku sering membawa keluarga ke pantai pada hari libur

ย 29 days agoย 

Indeed! It's been a long time.
It is good to know that you are well.

ย 29 days agoย 

The dream trip of any Muslim is without a doubt to travel and make the pilgrimage to Mecca. It certainly has to be an experience, I hope that one day you can do it.

Greetings and good luck in the event.

ย 28 days agoย 

The kid was really enjoyed the beach time.

ย 28 days agoย 

Hi @sisol

Yes, it's great that you plan with the kids, with your family, with your family, and of course with your family, and it's so memorable and so much better. Makes a lot of happy feel.
You went to the beach with your wife your family.As you said, you like to go to the beach, you like to have fun with the water and with the sand.Masha Allah, your daughter is much more beautiful than Masha Allah, her name is very good.
Can you share with me which special activity your daughter likes to do the most?

Best regards
@samavia-doll

ย 28 days agoย 

Terimakasih @samavia-doll aku suka berpergian ke pantai dan ke tempat lain bersama dengan keluarga

ย 28 days agoย 

Saludos amigo

Quรฉ bueno que hayan podido disfrutar de un delicioso viaje a la playa en sus vacaciones escolares.

Salir y disfrutar con los niรฑos Es realmente muy emocionante y nos devuelve a esa รฉpoca de infancia que una vez tuvimos Hay que aprovechar todos esos momentos junto a nuestros hijos pequeรฑos porque crecen y esos tiempos no regresan.

Tienes un excelente entrada Te deseo buena suerte y รฉxitos

ย 27 days agoย 

Iya benar seperti yang anda katakan bersenang-senang dengan keluarga sangatlah menyenangkan. Aku sering menghabiskan waktu bersama keluarga di hari libur sekolah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51