SEC-S14W1 - If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? - Little mission in my town

in Traveling Steem9 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME_20231203_142256_0000.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all By the grace of Allah, everyone is doing well. I am also very good by the grace of Allah Taala I will share with you today that I participated in a beautiful competition. Today's competition is very interesting and awesome. Today's competition theme is SEC-S14W1 - If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? - Little mission in my town. Heartiest wishes and congratulations to #TravelingSteem @steemitblog for organizing such a beautiful contest. I am also very happy to have the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition. Let's start today's competition.

Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

If my wallet is full of 10 thousand dollars then I have several plans and this plan is one of them. Because I don't want to go far away from my hometown Kushtia. In my own city I saw people in poverty and people on the streets while visiting different places. If it's $10,000, I'll definitely try to buy them some clothes. And I have to die that day right in my hometown. Because I have seen many people in this city while roaming around, but I could not lend a helping hand because I did not have much money. So if I had ten thousand dollars in my wallet, I would definitely buy something for them and try to do something for them. And seeing the smile on the faces of all these people makes me feel calm.


street-2248101_1280.jpg


As I wandered around I saw all the people how hard they were outside during the winter. Besides, I will try to make a small arrangement for them who have no place to stay. And will try to do these things with some of my circle of friends if 10000 plus dollars. And this was the mission of the decade in my wallet. I will spend my dollars on all these people but not all.

Pixabay

Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be making extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

The fun of doing it in your hometown is different. The place feels very safe in the hometown. If I get a dollar in my wallet in ten years then my activity will be different during that time. Some of those activities include doing something for the helpless people who live on the streets. But doing something means buying good food for them and giving it to them and that's a good thing I think. May make them major in new clothes. And there are many places in my hometown where there are many beautiful things and there are also many needy people in those places. I want to associate myself with those people and eat meals with them. I will try to understand how much they suffer. And in this city there are all kinds of helpless people who have no place to live, let alone play.


children-2876359_1280.jpg


For that they have to reach a proper place and an arrangement can be made so that their children can play. Besides, I want to play sports with them one day. I want to spend time with them in my life. Want to spend a day on them want to spend some money to do them some good. I want to share the joy with you. I want to feed them special food which is available in this city.

Pixabay

Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

Yes I want to take my friends with me for this work and to go to this place and ask them to lend a hand to help in this work. I will take them all together and go to the destination where these people live and try to do something good for them. In these places I would consult a lot with my friends and think about how to get them out of this situation and try to give as much money as possible for that work. And want to put a smile on their face and encourage them in their life of suffering so that they can enjoy happiness through suffering.


helping-each-other-2643652_1280.webp


I cannot do this work alone because this work requires a lot of money and since I have many friends I must go to these places with them and try to help them. And I will discuss with friends to clean up the people of these places. And this will be with my friend. I want this life to go forward with their happiness and suffering.

Pixabay

How will be this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your beloved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision.

Of course I will consult with my friends in advance about all the matters of this work. I will also ask them to extend a helping hand. And after this work is done I will surely tell any other people in my village area because they will also extend their helping hand slowly. And through this I will succeed in this task. If I can work out how to improve them a little to tidy them up myself, I will definitely try to share my tips with everyone and that will make me more motivated to help them.


bonfire-1867275_1280.jpg


And to all the people who will share these things, surely they will also bring them to a better path through some help. Various suggestions must be made with my friends to make this task successful. Of course I am very happy when my work is done and I am successful and I want to share these things everywhere and among my friends.

Pixabay

I hope you like this awesome contest of mine today. I am very happy to participate in the beautiful competition. All of you will also participate in this beautiful competition. I am inviting some of my friends to participate in such a beautiful contest. My friends you also participate in this beautiful contest and share your valuable opinion. All be well, stay healthy, best wishes to all. @enamul17 @rezaul-420 @pathanapsana .

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 56
Cash out: 55

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


 9 months ago 

Thank you sir

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 9 months ago 

Thank sir for your support @damithudaya

 9 months ago 

hello @shohel44 @shohel44, your vision to use the $10,000 to uplift your hometown reflects a heartwarming commitment to making a positive impact. Your compassion and thoughtful plans for the less fortunate showcase the true spirit of community and generosity. Best of luck in bringing your vision to life.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46