Traveling Experience To Khagrachari HDCH Park

in Traveling Steem5 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

There are few traveling moments remind my short time travel in Khagrachari HDCH Park. Actually there was a shopping mall at the beginning of the park. The whole area of this park remains unexplored but we may visit the area in daylight next time.

Unfortunately it was dark night when we traveling team reached there and couldn't explore the park area completely but visited the shopping mall area where there was light to see each products. There was bamboo made and Cane products available which is part of the tradition of our tribe.

image.png

After reaching there I took the photo of entry gate and collect my ticket by paying 40 tk (approximately 1.30 steem and $0.37 USD), all travelers in our group take their ticket individually. There was clean restroom inside but you have to pay for using the restroom there. The area was completely commercial and it was in hilly region.

Our tribe lives in these hilly region and make money by selling their handmade accessories. I've taken some shots where there you can see what they offering to buy and they display their products nicely. Many travelers would love to purchase them but I was only interested in buying necessary goods but it was not there.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

They display beautiful showpieces, hand bags for ladies, bracelets, bangles, colorful clothes for decoration and many more beautiful accessories that mostly people love buying for decorating their home. I have no home of my own that I could decorate so I didn't purchase anything.

But when I was coming back from travel I bought a purse and a black color veil by paying using mobile wallet. I paid 455 tk total (approximately 14 steem and $4.16 USD). I felt products were there not available in reasonable price especially when they are not importing this and creating these of their own.

image.png

There was a tiny little hut and I enter there curiously, it was a small grocery shop and I bought two chips packet. I gave one packet to one of my traveling partner and also offered others to have some chips from my packet. It was shot time visiting there and couldn't explore completely but the spot was worth visiting during the day.

My photographs there could be better but it was night and I only take photos where there was light available. Our tour guide didn't allow us entering the park because it was dark but they allow us visiting the shopping mall area of it. Many of my team had coffee and tea to feel refresh. I had my coffee at the beginning of the day so I skipped having it.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Loved the bags with pet faces in one of the presented pictures friend. I found them very gorgeous so I might buy them once I reach this park. Thank you so much for sharing.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @alegnita for such nice observation 💝

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36