The Diary Game||Date: 25.07.2024||Today I am sharing the story of a day spent with my mother-in-law.

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
Today I am sharing the story of a day spent with my mother-in-law.

Pink Gradient Copywriting Tips For Freelancers Blog Banner_20240728_083306_0000.png
Made Form canva

After performing the Fajr prayer, I again took a little sleep. Woke up at 8 am mother-in-law brought mother to doctor. For an empty stomach blood test. My mother-in-law is 70+ years old. Although he is not physically weak, his body is attacked by many diseases. For which he has to live according to the doctor's treatment every month.

IMG_20240529_121745.jpgIMG_20240529_122336.jpg

IMG_20240529_093656.jpg

BNS patenga

image.png


1000006269.jpg

After waiting for some time in the waiting room, he came to do the blood test. After that, he went to the canteen to eat something because he had to take a blood test again after eating. Khichuri and tehri are heavy meals in the canteen. Between the two, we have taken Khichuri. I always like canteen khichuri. A plate of khichuri costs 40 Bangladeshi taka. Completed the entire test at the hospital by 1:00 PM.

I come to the CSD next to the hospital to buy some essential items. CSD is the best place for me to buy any small items. I purchased a Bangladeshi Morley 1280 overall here today.

IMG_20240617_131517.jpgIMG_20240725_124215.jpg

image.png

In front of the gate, a trader is selling latkon fruits in a van. Latkon fruit is my mother-in-law's favorite fruit more than mine. The pendant fruit is a small, round, yellow-colored fruit. It is mainly a result of the monsoon. Sweet and sour latkon fruit is more or less loved by everyone. It is rich in vitamins B and C. It is a very nutritious and medicinal fruit. The Bangladeshi price of 1 kg of latkon fruit is 120 taka. Anyway, is a seasonal fruit. And eating seasonal fruits is a habit of mine. It doesn't matter if the fruit is preferred.

1000012013.jpgIMG_20240725_125458.jpg

image.png


After that, I had a light meal at home and rested, then I completed the rest of yesterday's diary game post and published it today. Downloading images was very difficult, as the internet was very weak.
On the roof I have a few hobby plants on a small scale that require some afternoons to be spent on the roof to tend to. My mother-in-law also came with me today. I planted a tree by giving the baby to him.

IMG_20240727_180831.jpgIMG_20240727_180903.jpg

image.png

My mother-in-law is very old. I already like older people. They lose mental strength with age, so everyone should keep them mentally fit by always being friendly with the house-characteristic people. I am the wife of my mother-in-law's younger son. He loves me very much, and I keep him and support him.

1000012032.jpg

IMG_20240727_174148.jpg

image.png

I love my mother-in-law's curvy body. The hands have a dirty touch. How much they have cared for us and how much they have sacrificed for us in life. Every person should develop a loving relationship with the elderly and care for them, keeping in mind that one day they will be the same.

Wishing everyone a good day, I am ending here today. Thanks to everyone for enjoying my diary game today.

#steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 3 months ago 

Love is endless dear @shohana1 apu ♥. I am very happy to have you in the post.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@shikhurana, thanks for sharing a beautiful diary post with us but you need to increase your CSI> Thank you.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5X
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72