SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 | Great fun trip with kids.

in Traveling Steem28 days ago

I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Green Yellow Modern Photography Traveling Youtube Thumbnail.png
Made Form canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all.

Traveling gives us peace of mind, and having kids along on this joyous trip can lead to various experiences of joy and fun. So today I am here to participate in another awesome competition, the Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC-S18W5 , organized by Traveling Steem. Today I am ready to talk about traveling and enjoying children. Stay tuned and enjoy.


mine.PNG In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends. mine.PNG

Talking about the experience of traveling with kids, the first thing I would say is that I am completely happy with this joyous trip. I had a great experience traveling with my child. Traveling with kids can be a stress-free and fun experience. Traveling with children is very important to make a trip more enjoyable. In addition to playing games with the children, funny stories, songs, etc. also create a moment to enjoy yourself. It makes traveling more fun. I always share my sense of calm as well as travel partners for the full development of children's human consciousness.

image.pngimage.png

mine.PNG If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions. mine.PNG

image.png

I choose a suitable destination to ensure my kids thoroughly enjoy their trip. Be it enjoying the vastness of the sea water, enjoying the natural beauty mixed with the green nature, getting to know a historical place, or increasing the tenderness by mixing with the animals, On every pleasure trip, eeds these things in the life battle ahead . I prepare for a good travel experience with the kids. In this, children develop an awareness of society, people of life, different professions, religions, colors, life, the environment, and above all, an idea of ​​​​the vastness of the world outside their limited lives. He needs these things in the life battle ahead.

image.pngimage.png

mine.PNGWhat was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip? mine.PNG

My most memorable travel experience with my baby was last year at Green Valley Park. There are different types of rice to keep kids happy. When my son Rhys requested to ride, I also had to ride for his sake, as it was his first time enjoying the rides. When ride starts, it moves so terribly that I get scared too. When my son screams, he stops breathing. In view of which, the writing is stopped. And since this incident, my son still does not want to make any decisions. He is still very scared. Which is memorable to me.

image.png


mine.PNGPlease provide some great pictures about it if you have them. mine.PNG

Yes, I have many interesting pictures of traveling with kids, and here are some of them. And every image used in this post is my own.

image.pngimage.png

image.png


Thanks everyone for enjoying my travelogue.

All photos are my own.


I would like to invite my friends @irawandedy , @wilmer1988 , @eliany & @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 28 days ago 

Special thanks to respected @malikusman1 sir for giving valuable vote by selecting my post

 28 days ago 

Cuando viajamos con nuestros niños pasamos buenos momentos de ellos aprendemos y nos divertimos Además nos convertimos como unos niños más para poder integrarnos en sus juegos hacer canciones y diferentes juegos a ellos les agrada
Fue un placer leerte Espero que tengas mucho éxito en la participación

 28 days ago 

In many cases, we get the opportunity to enjoy watching the various activities of the children and also the satisfaction of traveling with the children.thank you dear friend.

 28 days ago 

Hi @shikhurana

I like your post very much, you have made your post very well and you have chosen a very good place for your trip, your pictures are very attractive.You decided to take a trip with your family which was very nice and will definitely make a lot of memories for you.Greenery is what makes you feel so much better, makes you fresh and healthy from the inside out.Can you share with us what activities your baby does that different and unique from others??

 27 days ago 

My baby is passionate about traveling because he always shares the journey with us. Even though he is young, now he is ready to travel everywhere. Thank you dear friend.

 28 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your travel experiences and these beautiful pictures. It is clear that you have created many fond memories with your child through these adventures. I wish you many more happy travels in the future.

 27 days ago 

Thank you dear friend, I want to share more beautiful travel stories with you inshallah.

 28 days ago 

Hi friend 🤗 I agree that it is important to tell stories to children,sing songs,make the trip fun for them because even when they have the motivation they can lose enthusiasm and get bored easily.

And always as you well know you have to be alert,look for safe places for these. I understand the child, poor thing was scared, there are attractions that generate fear and excitement at the same time, especially in a child. But well, they learn that there are spaces that are not suitable for children.

 27 days ago 

I always think about my children's safety first when traveling because I love to travel with them and feel comfortable. Also I take care of them completely so that they don't get bored or suffer. Thank you my dear friend.

 28 days ago 

According to you ,I can see you love travelling with kids which y fine joy in it , you also talk about your memorable moment at the green valley park, eating different types of rice to make your son happy , even had a ride for your sons sake ,it was indeed a memorable moment , good luck to you bro

 27 days ago 

Thank you very much dear friend for posting your nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50