SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | [Some of the worst moments spent in Green Valley Park].

in Traveling Steem6 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all.

I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Black and Yellow Baby Shopping Facebook Cover.png
Made Form canva

I am ready to tell about today's story. We need a trip to have a good time. Apart from the beauty of distant places, travelers have to face many problems. I had the same situation. Today I'm preparing to tell my story my worst vacation travel memory Contest on the Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC-S18W4 Traveling Steem. Enjoy my worst travel story.

First of all, whatever the problem, I love to travel. It is natural that there will be some problems as the trip site is crowded with people. Despite all the problems I enjoyed the trip. Especially in the winter my mind gets restless if I don't push it.

I am now ready to give solution based on competition formula.


mine.PNGWhen was your worst trip that you would like to forget? mine.PNG

February 24, 2023. I went for a walk with my family. It was a journey from Tangail to Nato. The place to visit is Green Valley Park. The journey was good; There were 29 people in the car, and everyone was dancing and singing very happily. We get trouble going to the trip site. Problems at the place of travel really spoil the joy of travel, so I really want to forget about such problems and enjoy the joy of travel anew.


image.pngimage.png

mine.PNG What problems have you faced and who was with you? mine.PNG

There was a huge crowd in front of the gate, and it became very difficult to get tickets. It took us about 40 minutes to get to the park with the tickets. The environment inside was beautiful, and the surrounding greenery was eye-catching. The place has many natural and artificial attractions. There are beautiful lakes and attractive bridges on the lake.

image.pngimage.png

image.png


I was in trouble.

The main problem here is food and rest. Do not bring outside food here. Packaged food is sold here. It was very difficult to buy food here. Food was expensive so finding a place to eat was difficult. 1 liter of water where Bangladeshi 30 taka STEEM price .65. Here water is 50 tk STEEM price 1.08.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Moreover, there are many problems with the dining table. One has to stand for a chair until the food is finished. And the food quality is terrible. Biryani, have to stand for chairs till the end of eating. I took Bsteel, whose rice was not cooked well and was just called meat. Still food, Biryani kit costs Rs.300 STEEM price 6.48. I am not willing to eat this food even if I pay 40 tk STEEM price .86.

image.png

After that there was no environment to sit and rest even though there were trees and shade. I suffer from these very badly.

My brother, sister-in-law, mother-in-law, aunt and her children are on this trip. And people from every flat in our house were with us.


mine.PNG How you managed this situation in the end? mine.PNG

There was no other mechanism to deal with this situation. Recharge your body by eating some junk food there. And to rest, I stay for a while in the shade under the tree and try to relieve fatigue by eating cold ice cream.


image.pngimage.png

mine.PNG Share photos of this travel memory or give some referential pics. mine.PNG

There is a beautiful, magical place of green trees and flowers. Various flower portraits are artificially arranged in the tub. Beautiful flowers are blooming all over the huge, high mountains. Here are some pictures of me in beautiful surroundings.


image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Thanks everyone for enjoying my travelogue.

All photos are my own.


I would like to invite my friends @irawandedy , @chant, @wilmer1988 & @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 205 upvotes, 140 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.3/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 6 days ago 

Thanks a lot @ripon0630 sir for providing your important information in my post

 6 days ago 

Problems are found everywhere in such parks. You cannot take outside food here and the food inside is either very expensive or not that tasty. On top of that, there is a problem of cleanliness, problem of sitting but we have to follow the rules due to compulsion. A person takes a day off after thinking a lot. But here the arrangements are not that good and due to the crowd, all the fun gets spoiled.

 6 days ago 

Thank you sis.

 5 days ago 

Thanks dear sis 💗

Be safe and happy 😊

 6 days ago 

শুভেচ্ছা প্রিয় আপু @shikhurana 🥰

ভ্রমণের ক্ষেত্রে জার্নি টা খুব একটা ভালো হয় না। এটা স্বাভাবিক। তবে আপনারা খুব ভালোভাবেই উপভোগ করেছেন। টাঙ্গাইল থেকে নাটোর, খুব একটা দুরত্ত্ব নয়। আমি নাটোর গ্রীন ভ্যালিতে প্রায় দু দুইবার যাওয়া হয়ে গেছে।

প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশ ও কৃত্রিম পরিবেশ উভয়টা বিদ্যমান। আমি আপনার ছবিগুলো দেখতে পেরেছি। সবগুলোই আমার চেনা। বিশেষ করে ব্রিজ আী ব্রিজের নিচ দিয়ে বোট গুলো অসাধারণ।

ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। ভালোবাসা নিবেন প্রিয় 🥰💘

 6 days ago 

It was very bad that when we go in such parks and not having good food with resonal price. The park organization should have consider such issue and ensure the people who came from long get a good foods.

 5 days ago 

That's right, but the authorities didn't. Thanks Sir I am glad you have noticed the important point.

 5 days ago 

@shikhurana

Assalam Alaikum, I have read your diary, I thought that in our country it happens that the park officials do not allow outside things to be brought in, but I am sorry to know that it is the same with you.In fact, these people have built a business in the parks and they properly rob the people there But you handled the situation very well, I appreciate you

 5 days ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, I'm so sorry about what you went through. I can imagine the joy and excitement you guys felt while coming to the park, only for it to be cut short due to the crowd and delay in getting tickets. I can also imagine how you felt not being able to carry food inside the park. I don't know while most parks are like that. Nice post, you can also check out my post.

 5 days ago 

Thank you friend.

 5 days ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46