SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻

in Traveling Steem27 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-06-20T231103.545.png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. Today I am publishing my entry to participate in the Engagement Challenge organized by the Traveling Steem community. This year's challenge has been presented in front of us on the subject of Traveling and enjoying with kids. I will share my travel and enjoy times with kids through this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

My previous experience traveling with kids has been mixed. Because I traveled with my little niece who is only one year old. Although our entire family including niece's parents were present during the trip. To be honest toddlers are a part of our family which is why it's so nice to travel with them which makes toddlers happy even though the one I traveled with was clueless.

IMG_7329.JPG

But the downside of traveling with small children is that they can't adapt to the new environment, they get excited and sometimes start crying which is quite difficult to stop.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

There is only one small child in my family and that is my younger sister's son who is my niece and with whom I am planning to visit Cox's Bazar beach. The good news is that we are planning to go to Cox's Bazar beach next July with the whole family.

Truth be told the fun of traveling with family is different so I try every year to travel with my family to any place that makes me feel good and family members are also very happy. So I want to say that I am planning to go to Cox's Bazar for a trip with my little niece.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

steemit.jpg

I had a bad experience on a trip with my little niece a few days ago. That day me and my family went to a relative's wedding and my niece started crying a lot.

He is a child So I gave him a key to my house to stop his crying. Although my niece was in my younger sister's arms but after some time my niece stopped crying then I went to look for the key from my niece's hand and I saw that the key was not in her hand.

That is, he dropped my house key somewhere in the crowd which I never found later which was a memorable incident I had with my niece.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

steem.jpeg

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings my sister.

I read that I was very happy about going on holiday with my beloved sister. I hope my sister's days are always happy and fine 💕

 26 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI22.7 ( 0.00 % self, 244 upvotes, 170 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.2/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 26 days ago 

w/slm ur post superb and very relatables. traveling with childrens can be to much rewarding. ur story about lossing the house keys so was very funny and memorablle. I hope you have an superb travel to be Cox Bazar with your niece and family. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

 25 days ago 

Hola amiga. Generalmente los niños muy pequeños suelen llorar cuando están en brazos de otro que no son sus padres. Por eso es necesario que cuando compartimos con niños muy pequeños estén sus padres presentes de esta manera nos garantizamos que si lloran puedan ser consolados por los mismos ya que es bastante difícil que una persona que no sea el padre de un niño de esa edad pueda controlarlo o consolarlo al momento de su llanto. Te deseo éxito en el desafío.

 24 days ago 

Hi @shiftitamanna

MashaAllah your niece is very beautiful I like it very much may Allah give her long life and good health may Allah give her life.
it was very nice trip for you . You have planned with them. You also had a lot of fun with them. Can you share which moment was the most memorable for you?

Best regards
@samavia-doll

 23 days ago 

Perjalanan menarik..saya mencoba ikut namun ketentuan link nya boleh dikirimkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51