SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [Going to Cox's Bazar Sea Beach Next Month.]

in Traveling Steem25 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am publishing my entry for the Traveling Steem Community's last week of Steemit Engagement Challenge. My travel destination in 2024 has been given as this year's challenge. But the happy thing is that my travel time is very close as per the competition content. I am going to complete this trip next month itself (in-shah-Allah). So without delay I will share the plans of My travel destination in 2024 through this challenge.

steemit - 2024-06-25T221929.671.png

Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.

I think there is no person who does not like to travel. Traveling is very useful way to increase our taste of knowledge as well as to feel peace and relaxation. And the travel destination should be where you can feel peace. I have always been a nature lover. I find my relaxation in the midst of nature. So in 2024 my travel destination will be the beach. And the happy thing is that I am going to do this trip next month.

beach-4047678_1280.jpg
source

Cox's Bazar is the beach of Bangladesh. It is the longest beach in the world, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh. I have been there many times but then the beauty of the natural environment of this beach attracts me to it again and again. Not only this, there are big hills next to the beach which makes the environment more attractive. So I always rank this travel destination as the top spot.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

I have planned many different travel experiences there. Cox's Bazar has various tourist spots which are very popular. There are some places which are very crowded. However, there are many islands surrounding the beach. They are even more beautiful. I made my plan there. I can't cover all the places but plan to visit the most beautiful ones. I have given the list of places below with the location.

SightseeingImage of place with sourceSightseeingImage of place with source
Labani Beachbeach-5264739_1280.jpgsourceSugandha Beachsunset-1637376_1280.jpgsource
Himcharihill-6557956_1280.jpgsourceInani Beachcalm-sea-2009764_1280.jpgsource
St Martinpolynesia-3021072_1280.jpgsourceRamu Buddhist Viharbuddha-vihar-223726_1280.jpgsource

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?

I never like to travel by myself. I travel with my family all the time. This time will not be an exception. I will travel to Cox's Bazar with my family in the month of July/2024. Actually everyone in my family lives a very busy life. As a result, it is very difficult to find time in the midst of busyness.

pexels-yuliantopoitier-1231365.jpg
source

But this time I have planned this trip almost two months in advance. So that everyone can stay free during the travel time. Actually traveling with friends or families gives me a lot of relief than traveling alone. Because who does not like to spend time with family in busy life. So I don't want to miss any opportunity to spend time with family.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

If I will participate in family trip next month. My whole family will join this trip. It's going to be a big trip for me in 2024. In the mean time it wouldn't be too bad if I invited a Steemian to travel with me. It will be like a meetup of sorts. But I will invite @mdkamran99 to join this journey. I think it will give birth to a new experience for me. I will make my Steemian friends meet my family. And we can visit different attractive places of the beach together.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.

I guess my upcoming trip is going to be very expensive. Because 10 members of my family including me are going on this trip. This trip will be of 4 days duration. For this four-day trip, I budgeted heavily for the trip, from transportation to accommodation, dining, and sightseeing. I am presenting below a cost estimate for my upcoming trip :

Name of ExpensesBTDSteem
Transportation (Dhaka to Cox's Bazar to and fro)21,600/-981.81
Hotel rent32,500/-1,477
Meal Costs (approx.)7,000/-318
Cost of sightseeing (approx.)15,700/-713
Shopping (approx.)5,000/-227
Total cost of trip (approx.)81,800/-3,718

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

An excellent plan, friend, to travel to the beach where you can feel peace and relaxation. The truth is that not everyone likes to enjoy the beach and nature. Cox's Bazar has many tourist sites that you can travel to and enjoy, with many islands surrounding it. the beach.

A trip that she is going to take in the month of July with her family since she does not like it and it is not good to travel alone, my friend will not feel the same emotion, an invitation for a steemians for @mdkamran99

Saludos🇻🇪👍

 25 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum


TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

I have heard a lot about Cox's Bazar if your country is connected to India like before we can easily go there and feel the experience, however now there is an opportunity to come there on tourist visa I will try.

 23 days ago 

প্রিয় @shiftitamanna 😊

বোঝা গেলো এটা অনেক বড় একটি ভ্রমন হতে চলেছে। যেখানে প্রায় ৮১,০০০ টাকার মতো খরচ হতে চলেছে। আসলে টাকা সব সময় কঠিন হয়ে ওঠে না। কখনো কখনো আমাদের ইচ্ছের কাছেও হার মানায়। এছাড়াও কক্সবাজার সমুদ্র সৈকত এবং আরও বেশ কয়েকটি জায়গার ভ্রমন অভিজ্ঞতা নিতে চান। যাইহোক জুলাই মাসেই আপনার পরিকল্পনা বাস্তবায়িত হোক। আল্লাহ আপনার পরিকল্পনা বাস্তবায়িত করুক। আমিন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70