Dhaka to Comilla Shyampur Upazila Travel. 23 August 2024

in Traveling Steem17 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Dear friends ,I am @shantoislam from #Bangladesh

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I will try to show you some beautiful moments of my trip. I am going to Comilla today. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

IMG_20240823_103431.jpg

Hello friends like every day I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up to go to Comilla. Even today I am going to Comilla with my sir. In Comilla the reason may be that you know the people of these three districts of Comilla Feni Noakhali are very dangerous now. The people of Sir's area are also in danger. So I am going to meet them and help them.I left home at six in the morning and reached Sir's house at seven in the morning. From home I left for Comilla with Sir along with three of Sir's friends. Then reached Comilla at 11 am and we had breakfast at Comilla Noor Jahan Restaurant. What you can see on your screen is Nurjahan Hotel. I didn't take photos of the breakfast because there were so many people.

IMG_20240823_124726.jpg

On reaching Comilla, I saw some beautiful moments and some beautiful scenes. The people here are very humble and polite. I stood on the road to go a little further and captured a beautiful moment on camera. A beautiful weather.That you can see on your screen. Then standing here talking to some people. Spent some nice time with them. After chatting with them and having fun, I headed forward again.I enjoyed talking with these people of Comilla. And as soon as we went ahead, we saw another scene. The people here are all fishing by the side of the road, some with nets, some with spears.

IMG_20240823_121917_1.jpg

People here are used to fishing. They can catch fish at any time in any environment. Some with a wheel, some with a bus head, some with a stick. Someone faked and so on. They are using forest bread as fish bait for this fishing. They make food for fish by soaking forest bread in lukewarm water. They get many kinds of fish.Their fishing technique is very beautiful. Heard some fascinating words from them. And they said they like fishing very much. They spend their free time fishing. They mostly catch fish especially in the afternoon. From afternoon to evening.

IMG_20240823_121952.jpg

Days passed by as we talked to them. It was late afternoon and it was time to leave for Dhaka. While talking to them, I had a light snack and ate cakes and biscuits from the shop. Then I said goodbye to them and went back to Dhaka. Will meet them again someday. In this beautiful environment. We can understand from here how expert the people of Comilla are in fishing. Unare can catch fish in any way. They are very good at accepting fish.Then we went back to Dhaka. So friends, I am very happy to share my traveling with you. Hope you like my blog too. Especially I am new member on steemit platform. So, if there is any mistake in the blog, please look at it with forgiveness.

Dear friends, today is the end. I repeat, I am a new member on steemit platform. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes, and please support me. Inshallah I will come back to you again with a new blog, may Allah bless you all. Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful journey with us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37