Travel||18-01-24||"View the beauty of river from steamer"

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Travel is an effective way to increase human knowledge. Through travel, people's fatigue is removed. The mind of the body becomes neat. The mind can jump again with new enthusiasm and humanity. Today is 18-01-24 and I made a traveled by river.

STEEM INDONESIA (1).jpgImage Design by Canva

∞🔸∞Bangladesh is the motherland of rivers. There are countless rivers in every part of Bangladesh. It is because of this river that we meet the demand for our country's fish.

∞🔸∞Today I completed a river trip. The scenery from the river is a different pleasure. My trip was made in a big steamer. Remarkable scenery from the river today I am presenting to my steemian friends. I hope you will like my travel.
I started my journey on 18-01-24 at 3 PM. I went by river to Chandpur district which is about 300 km from Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh.

  • Steamer Ghat: -
    I boarded the steamer from Sadarghat in Dhaka to travel.
    I stand on the second-floor balcony of the steamer. From here I can see the scenery of the wharf.

IMG20240118163501.jpg

  • Water bottle:-
    At the wharf, boat vendors are busy with bottles of water to meet the water needs of the passengers on the steamers.
    IMG20240118160906.jpg
  • The steamer left the wharf: -
    The steamer proceeded towards its destination. I saw the scene leaving the wharf. Many launch steamers were crowded into the wharf. I bade them farewell and moved on.

IMG20240118160356 (1).jpg

  • Boat: -
    In the river, small boats are moving from one side of the river to the other side of the river with passengers. Many launch steamers are moving in this river. On the other hand, these small boats are moving with technique. In my opinion, it is dangerous to travel with small boats here if not very skilled.

IMG20240118161759.jpg

  • Embankment of river bank: -
    From the river, the people on the banks of the river were in different occupations.

IMG20240118163414 (1).jpg

  • Brick Kiln: -
    Most of the brick-making factories in our country are built on the banks of rivers. The main material for making bricks is soil. As the factories are located on the banks of the rivers, it is easy to supply this material, so these factories are more on the banks of the rivers.

IMG20240118171225.jpg

  • Launch: -
    There are hundreds of launches plying the river every day. Each launch offers great opportunities to attract passengers and the designs of the launches are also spectacular.

IMG20240118171044.jpg

  • Small launch: -
    In addition to big launches, many small launches also operate in the river. Of course, their destinations are not far away. People going to nearby destinations use these launches more.

IMG20240118171127.jpg

  • Waves: -
    When the steamer starts moving in the river, the water splits in both directions, creating small waves and foam which is quite a sight.

IMG20240118172511.jpg

  • Various Factories: -
    Various factories are built around the banks of the river. Especially cement factories, lubricant refining factories, etc. Today I saw the cement factory. The view of the cement factory from a distance is very charming.

IMG20240118173428.jpg

  • Bridge: -
    Many bridges have been built over the river. Launch steamers pass under the bridge. Lights are arranged at the bottom of the bridge to facilitate the movement of the steamers. The light falls on the water and creates a scenic scene.

IMG20240118173637.jpg

  • Green plants: -
    The banks of the river have been beautifully blocked. So that the river cannot create any problems. The green plants on the banks of the river remind us of the rural beauty.

IMG20240118174141.jpg

Conclusion: -
The river is a symbol of eternal beauty. The beauty of the river can be realized from the river. How beautiful the scenery can be seen. The river is the favorite place of people who are thirsty for nature. As the unique beauty of the river can be seen from the river, some ideas about the different lives of the people on the banks of the river can be seen. Night has started, and it has become dark all around. The fog has started due to the winter season. It has started drizzling.
All in all, I ended up standing on the river bank and looking at the beauty around it.
I am ending here for today hoping that you will also enjoy the scenes that I enjoyed.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my view of the beauty of the river. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for giving me support.

 8 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 7.8☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48