Travel||18.01-19.01.24||"I made a beautyful travel from Dhaka-Chandpur"

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.***Today, I will participate in the new contest from Traveling Steem brought by the Honorable Moderator@dove11. The name of the contest is"CONTEST-I made travel by river from Dhaka -Chandpur. Thank you Traveling Steem for bringing this beautiful contest to us.
IMG20240119105028.jpg
Thumbnail image

∞🔸∞Travel is always a pleasure. Travel entertains people, creates human tranquility, and brings cheerfulness to the mind. Travel brings physicTraveling Steemal fitness. My favorite for travel is by river. I love traveling by launch or steamer on the river. Today 18-01-24 completed one such trip for two days.

My trip was to Chandpur district which is about 350 km away from Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Chandpur is my village home. Today I am presenting the story of the two-day trip.
On 18-01-24 in the afternoon, I left for Chandpur for a big launch from Sadarghat in Dhaka.
I went up to the launch and saw everything in the launch. I saw the environment of the launch. I came to the balcony of the second floor of the launch. From there I saw the gathering of hundreds of people. Everyone is running, some are making a living, and some are just running from one place to another to travel. No end. And I stood and enjoyed some of his scenes.

IMG20240118160416 (1).jpgAt the time of Lunch belcony

I went up to the launch and cut a ticket. The launch is illuminated with lights. Huge big launch. People are moving from one place to another in the launch. I also took a selfie while walking around.

IMG20240118163725.jpg
I was looking at everything in the lunch

IMG20240118162026 (1).jpgBuauty of the lunch

It is almost night. I came to the balcony of the launch to enjoy the beauty of the river. I was surprised to see the various activities of the people traveling on the river. I was surprised to see a boat. 95% of the boat is underwater, but there is no fear among the people on the boat They were moving towards their destination without fear.
Besides that, I saw another small launch that was also moving forward. It became normal for them while moving along the river, but for me, it seemed like a very scary scene.

IMG20240118163758.jpgDangerous scene of the river

I reached Chadpur at 8.30 pm. After meeting everyone politely, I went to visit my younger sister's house. My sister's house is neatly decorated. There is an impression of taste everywhere. I looked around and took photos of the scene on a table.

IMG20240118222119.jpg
Beauty of decoration

Special food is arranged at night. In our country, special food usually means borhani with pollau, roast, and roast beef. Today's menu had roast, pollau, and roast beef items. The food was also very tasty. We all had fun and had dinner.

IMG20240118232757.jpgMy dinner

12.15 PM i.e. 18-124 passed and 19-1-24 started. I went to the river bank. A launch of great beauty is waiting to sail towards its destination. The lights of the launch are illuminating all around. It is standing with its head high, dispelling the darkness of the night. I gazed at it in awe.

IMG20240119000902.jpgLights of a beautiful lunch

I woke up in the morning and my mind was full. I had a wonderful time with my little son my niece and some other children. I always loved the company of small children. Today was even better with them.

IMG20240119094220.jpg
I am enjoying with the babies

I have many memories around Chandpur station ghat. I spent my childhood here. What a happy moment spent here. Today I didn't want to leave Chandpur without seeing that place. I went to visit my favorite place.

IMG20240119105028.jpg
My childhood memorable place

The famous river of Chandpur is the Meghna River, where three rivers meet in one place. Now the river looks calm, but during the monsoons, this calm river takes on a dangerous form.

IMG20240119105338.jpgMemorable river of Chandpur

Time to leave Chandpur. I boarded a launch again to return to Dhaka. This time I took the cabin of the launch. I stood on the balcony of the launch and said goodbye to my beloved city.

IMG20240119120232.jpg
I am leaving Chandpur

I started returning by boat again with my son and daughter. My children like traveling on the river like me.

IMG20240119123601.jpg
My babies enjoying beauty of river

It takes about three and a half hours to reach Dhaka from Chandpur. The whole time I visited the beauty of the river with my children.
I reached Sadarghat in Dhaka again at 4 pm.

IMG20240119152644.jpg
I reached Dhaka

This is how I traveled from Dhaka to Chandpur.
I would like to invite three of my friends @artist1111 @jollymonoara @memamun
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my travel story. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@shahid76, I can see you enjoyed your trip by boat traveling by a steamer in River Meghna from Dhaka to Chandpur. I wish you more journeys as Bangladesh is full of rivers and beautiful spots.

I have once visited your country and am willing to visit more as and as and when possible. Thank you!

Suggestion- Your CSI is low so you need to increase it.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5X
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49