SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [I will made trip by a steamer in the river ].

in Traveling Steem25 days ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Traveling Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [Your personal heading]."Many thanks to the Traveling Steem for organizing a beautiful engagement for us.

Modern Travel Vlog Youtube Thumbnail.jpgImage Design by Canva

✅Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.

Travel brings human and physical peace to a person. Physical and human fatigue is removed through travel. I have taken up some travel plans with my family in 2024. Among them, I have taken a family cruise travel during the summer vacation of children. It is likely to be in the middle of next month.
My family loves so much to travel by launch or steamer along the river route with me. I see the joy in their eyes during the steamer trip. The unique beauty of the river captivates them. Although I rent a cabin during the trip, they prefer to enjoy the beauty of the river rather than sitting in the cabin.
Seeing their happy moments makes me happy. The mind is filled with joy. Since they like boating more and the main purpose of my trip is to keep them happy, when it comes to travel, I think about boating first.

IMG20240509102354.jpg

✅What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

The cruise that I will be doing next month will be 24 hours a day and night. I will see the unique shape of the river during the day, and the view of fishermen fishing in the river. I will visit during the day, the life scenes of people living on the banks of the river, and the brave journey of sailors with small and big boats. At night, even though it is dark all around, there is a different beauty in that darkness.
I will stand on the balcony of the steamer and enjoy that wonderful beauty with my family. The sight of the steamer running along the river at night under the light of heavy power lights is very pleasant. As I do not want to deprive my family of seeing that unique beauty, my journey will be both day and night.
On the menu during this trip, I would like fried chicken and naan bread with sour mixed salad and borhani. My children enjoy eating this food. So, I would like to eat this food thinking about their happiness.

IMG20240119000902.jpg

✅Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?

My wife and my two children will be there on the trip I have planned for 2024 and next month. Basically, this cruise trip is to enjoy their school summer vacation starting next month. Also, in my opinion, traveling alone is never enjoyable. Joy cannot be shared in traveling alone. And if joy is not shared, joy becomes dull. I want to enjoy traveling and so I choose my family members.

IMG20240119123543.jpg

✅If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

If I get a chance to travel with a steemian friend, I would love to take @mahadisalim with me. It was through @mahadisalim that I found work on Steemit, and whenever I needed advice, I always found him at my side. I would love to have him as a travel companion to make it more enjoyable.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-25 at 23.02.37_35209db2.jpg

✅Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.

I will keep some money more than the estimated expenses during the trip. Because the pleasure of traveling cannot be fixed. Even so, I have calculated how much travel expenses can be.
such as

IMG20240119120540.jpg

Steamer fare3000 takas150 steem
Food purpose3500 takas175 steem
Others cost2000 takas100 steem
Additional Reserve5000 takas250 Steem

I hope I can complete a nice trip with my family within the budget I have made.

I invite four of my friends @mahadisalim @drhira @m-fdo @abdul-rakib
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my future trip by boat. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 23 days ago 

@travelingsteem, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

steamer Trip has been written here in detail and very nicely as you have already enjoyed the trip and you are keen to go there again and again and it is great to hear that your family members are also enjoying the trip.

 23 days ago 

@jyoti-thelight mam, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and your beautiful comments.

 23 days ago 

প্রিয়ব@ shahid76 😊

লঞ্চ একটি গাড়ি যেটি পানের উপর দিয়ে চলে। আপনি ভ্রমণ হিসেবে এটিকে বেছে নিয়েছেন যেটা আমি মনে করি খুবই ভালো হয়েছে। এবং এটা সত্যি ভালো লাগলো যে আপনি ইতিপূর্বে এই লঞ্চ ট্রিপ করেছেন। আপনার অবশ্যই ভালো লেগেছে এবং আমি নিজেও একবার ভ্রমণ করেছি যা অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আবারো দ্রুত সেই পরিকল্পনা বাস্তবায়িত হোক আপনার ফ্যামিলির সাথে এটাই সব সময় কামনা করি। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল এবং ভালোবাসা রইলো 💘🥰

 23 days ago 

@memamun vai, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70