SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory|[I made a trip to catch a dishonest friend]

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Traveling Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory|[I made a trip to catch a dishonest friend].Many thanks to the Traveling Steem for organizing a beautiful engagement for us.
Add a heading (63).jpgImage Design by CanvaPixabay

✅When was your worst trip that you would like to forget?

A trip relieves a person's physical human fatigue and makes the mind cheerful. But sometimes this trip creates bitter feelings. Even if I remember that memory, anger arises. I think why do I remember this boring trip?
A few days ago I completed a similar boring trip.
I and two of my friends participated in this trip. The purpose of the trip was to catch a dishonest friend of ours. He stole a lot of money and ran away. We had a cooperative society. he was the cashier. He had all the money. Total money is almost 2000000 taka or 66666.67 steem. He stole that money. He ran away. Our operation was to catch him. Although he stole money, he was our friend. So I found this trip very boring.

62 (3).jpg
My dishonest friend who stole money and I made a trip to catch him

✅What problems have you faced and who was with you?

Our journey was from Dhaka to Shariatpur district. The distance from Dhaka to this district is about 225 km. On this journey, we ran into several problems.
We reached Shariatpur at 9 o'clock in the night. From there we took another car and the distance to a dishonest friend's house is about 1 hour by car. We proceeded through the rural of the village. We reached at 10 o'clock in the night. But we did not find him. Even from his family, no one cooperated with us.

IMG20240425195231.jpgWe reached shoriyotpur to find dishonest friend
It is an unfamiliar environment, there is a lot of night in it. I went out on the road and did not find any car. There is silence all around. The road is plunged into darkness. There are no people on the road. I do not understand where to go, or how to go. There are mosquito bites. Seeing in the eyes. I could not decide where to go in the unfamiliar environment. The situation was so scary that I could not understand. Two other friends along with my tour also couldn't make a decision. We started walking on the dark road by the light of three mobile phones and kept blaming our fate.

✅How you managed this situation in the end?

I suddenly saw the face of light when I was walking in the middle of the dark village street. When I was walking, my legs hurt and I could not walk. I suddenly met a person. He saw us and asked to know where we were coming from. I explained the problem.
He was a kind man. He took us to a house. The owner of the house had a CNG car. The kind person asked him to wake us up and deliver us safely. The driver agreed to go but asked for three times the fare. We agreed to give him what he wanted.
Finally, with the help of a kind person, I was rescued from danger late at night in an unfamiliar area and took shelter at the house of a distant relative of mine. I had to travel about 100 km to go to his house. This road is a long distance from the village road. At the same time, I got rid of the danger.

IMG20240425225732.jpgIn the tour ate dinner in the village

✅Share photos of this travel memory or give some referential pics.

My trip was not in a festive mood. We were traveling with a sad mind. So no special focus on taking pictures. Moreover, the trip was at night. There was no light in the village at night. However, we took some pictures at night while eating at the restaurant. And the next morning I took some pictures at my uncle's house (The man who sheltered us at midnight}. I am presenting some pictures there.

IMG20240425175502.jpg

IMG20240426121131.jpg

IMG20240426112837.jpg

IMG20240426084229.jpg

IMG20240426112845.jpg

IMG20240426091427.jpg
Some Images of my tour

I invite four of my friends @abdul-rakib @mahadisalim @memamun @kidi40
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my boring trip. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 3 months ago 

@travelingsteem, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Fue un viaje cuyo propósito, al parecer, no llegó a cumplirse, debido a que no pudieron encontrar al amigo deshonesto que fueron a buscar. Sin embargo, encontraron una persona de buen corazón que les ayudó a salir de noche de ese pueblo desconocido en que se encontraban. A pesar de todo, hubo una solución y comprobaron que existen en este mundo personas que pueden ayudarnos cuando lo requerimos... Éxitos, amigo.

 3 months ago 

@cruzamilcar63 sir, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and your valuable comments on my article.

 3 months ago 

@ শহীদ ভাই ভ্রমন মানে আনন্দের মূহুর্ত, কিন্তু অনেক সময় বিশেষ কিছু কারণে ভ্রমণ করতে হয়। আপনি নিজের অসাধু বন্ধুকে খোজতে শরীয়তপুরের আসছিলেন, এবং সে সময়ের অভিজ্ঞতা আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলেন, শরীয়তপুর জেলায় আমি নিজে ও গিয়েছিলাম, এত বাঁসঝাড়, জোপঝাড়, বাগবাগিচায় ভরপুর চারপাশ রাস্তা ঘাট তেমন উন্নত না। যাই হোক কষ্ট হয়ে ও অভিজ্ঞতা অর্জন করেছে। শুভ কামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 3 months ago 

@kuhinoor apu, thank you so much for reading my post and your valuable comments.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear friend, I'm so sorry about your money, I don't know why people we trust usually stab us in the back. But thank God in all of it you were able to find a man who helped you guys. This is a proof that good people still exist even though the larger population are bad.

 3 months ago 

@shahid76
Aslam o alaikum

I am ashamed to know that even friends can act like this, how people fall for money.Of course, such people are a stain in the name of friendship Being greedy for money, he ruined his relationship and put people in trouble I want to know from you whether he was forced he was in dire need of money or he is doing this professionally.? Where you were betrayed by a friend, where a kind hearted person also helped you, then it is known that where there are bad people in the world, there are also many good people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28