SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [A terrible travel with my family].

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Traveling Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [A terrible travel with my family].".Many thanks to the Traveling Steem for organizing a beautiful engagement for us.

IMG20240119105345.jpg
Thumbnail image of the day

✅Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

There is nothing more beneficial than a trip to take a break from the monotony of traditional life and breathe the peace of nature in the open air. A trip removes mental fatigue, and physical fatigue and makes the body and mind neat.
I would love to have my life partner my wife accompany me on my journey. Along with my two soulmates my son and daughter. I would love to guide my journey with them.

IMG20240119115828.jpg

There are several reasons for this choice: -

  • My wife and children are very dear to me so I want to be with them in my happy times.
  • As a husband, it is my responsibility to make my wife happy through travel. As a father, it is also my responsibility to take my children around and show them various places of interest. I love to travel with my wife and children out of both the sense of responsibility.
  • My wife and children love boat trips, I can see the joy in their eyes when they are near the river. Seeing that joy fills my heart and soul, so I like to accompany them on my journey.

IMG20240119131752.jpg

IMG20240119151954.jpg

✅Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

I have said earlier that we are all river lovers. We enjoy the sound of the river, the light waves of the river, the fishermen catching fish in the river, and seeing the natural beauty of the river.
Whenever we take a boat trip, we talk about the mystery of the river. There is no personal talk, only the beauty of nature is discussed between us. The sadness of the mind and the tiredness of the body disappear in the blink of an eye. We only discuss the blissful nature.

IMG20240119125815.jpg

✅What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

I left on 19-01-24 with my wife and children for travel by river. It was winter. The river is usually calm at this time. No storms. But no one can tell the strange character of the river. I did not realize that I was so scared. I will accept the situation. That is what I am saying today.
As we are charmed by the beauty of the river, the terrible form of the river makes us afraid at times.
I faced such a terrible incident during the trip in July 2023. When we started the boat trip, the sky was sparkling clear. We started the journey in a joyful atmosphere. After going into the middle of the river, suddenly the sky turned dark. A fierce wind started blowing. Our launch was very big. Still, it started swinging like a toy during the storm. We were all very scared. The launch seemed to be sinking, I tried hard to arrange a life support. But everything that was the life support of the launch has been distributed. We surrendered ourselves to God. I forgot what camera, what to take pictures of. I sat completely helpless to the harshness of nature.

IMG20240119123859.jpg

Once the rain came down the storm also stopped. By the grace of God, we survived. I looked at the clock and saw that the storm lasted for 15-20 minutes. But these 15-20 minutes felt like ages. I have been on many cruises but this was one of the scariest experiences of my life.

✅Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

Here we present some pictures of the boat at our pleasure. And I did not remember taking pictures during the storm, besides the situation at that time was such that there was doubt that I would be able to come alive. So I did not have the humanity to take pictures.

IMG20240119125604.jpg

IMG20240119105402.jpg

IMG20240119105953.jpg

IMG20240119123543.jpg

IMG20240119123846.jpg

I invite four of my friends @ikwal @saintkelvin17 @memamun @vickyson
Thank you all for reading my post. I hope you will like my terrible travel to the river. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Your wife and children were happy with you in the trip ..they loved boating, you loved beauty of nature , river and sound of river ..Masha Allah your children's are cute 🥰 ...best of luck

 last month 

@aliabid01, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and for your beautiful comments on my article.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:

I find your love of nature and your desire to spend quality time with your family admirable. It's nice that your passion for boat travel leads you to discover the beauty of the rivers and create memories together

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 last month 

@hotspotitaly sir, thank you so much for reviewing my post and your valuable comments on my article,

 last month 

Hello @shahid76 hope you are having a good day.Thanks for sharing your trip. It’s nice to see how much you enjoy traveling with your family. The river trip is exciting and a bit scary with the storm. I’m glad you all were safe., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 last month 

@hudamalik20 , thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and giving your valuable comments on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44