SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo|"I like to trip National Zoo of Bangladesh"

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought byTraveling Steem. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo".Many thanks to the Traveling Steem for organizing a beautiful engagement for us.

IMG20240531170953.jpg

✅Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

Traveling refreshes one's mind. When one is tired of working in working life, it becomes necessary to travel somewhere to relieve human fatigue. If that trip is to a zoo, then its pleasure is doubled. I am here to enjoy that pleasure. Two days ago, I went to Bangladesh National Zoo (Mirpur National Zoo) with my wife.
I reached the National Zoo in Mirpur by bus from Narayangj at 10.30 in the morning. I had to change cars three times during this long journey. Finally, I reached the National Zoo in Mirpur in Dhaka at 1.30 in the afternoon.
This national zoo is located with a huge enclosure. Many tourists from the country and abroad come to visit this zoo.

IMG20240531134708.jpg
Greetings signboard in front of National Zoo

✅How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

I paid 400 taka for a car rental from Narayangj to go to the zoo in Mirpur, Dhaka. And I bought two tickets for 100 taka to enter the zoo. In the zoo, we ate 4nos ice cream (two times). Soft drink and juice.
We charge a little money to enter the zoo here. It is a government-owned institution. Courtesy has made it possible for the common people to visit the traditional zoos of the country at a low cost and have a close look at various rare animals. It is a privilege for us.

Bus fair400 taka12.5 steem3.478 $
Entry ticket100 takas3.125 steem0.87 $
Ice cream240 taka7.5 steem2.087 $
Soft drinks120taka3.75 steem1.04 $
Lunch300 taka9.375 steem2.61 $
  • (Steem rate count approx. 32 taka and US dollar count approx. 115 taka)

IMG20240531135015.jpg
Entry tickets of National Zoo

IMG20240531171316.jpg
I am in front of the National Zoo

✅Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

Dhaka National Zoo is home to countless animals. The zoo is so big that I could not see the whole of it even though I visited it for 5 hours. Even then I came in contact with many animals. I got the sight of many unknown animals. For example, I met the white crow for the first time when I came to this zoo.
But what I like the most is the common animal carnage. I mention a few of them: -

  • Monkeys:-
    I saw different species of monkeys in the zoo. I enjoyed watching the mischief of the monkeys, the jumping of the monkeys, the sight of them eating mangoes, the sight of them trying to come close to people, the sight of them biting people. Love. Maybe because our ancestors came from monkeys in Biggan's language. Anyway, I like the cheerfulness of monkeys more.

IMG20240531135618.jpg
Monkey eating Mango

  • Royal Bengal Tiger: -
    The Royal Bengal Tiger is called the king of tigers. Just like the beauty of its striped body, it moves like a king. It roams around its designated area with fearless confidence. My body got cut. Luckily, I came to the zoo because of which I met this fearsome and beautiful Royal Bengal Tiger.

IMG20240531150012.jpgKing of tiger the great royal bengal tiger

  • Lion: -
    The lion is called the king of animals. It moves as freely as its speed. It is a fearless and fearless animal lion. It is because of coming to the zoo that I was fortunate to see the lion of far Africa up close.

IMG20240531142337.jpg
King of animals-The Lion
IMG20240531142547.jpg
Signboard in front of lion's cap

  • Peacock: -
    The beauty of the peacock is like seeing. The mind is filled with the beauty of the peacock. Especially when the peacock opens its wings of beauty, I just want to look at it. That is a unique beautiful scene.

IMG20240531152645.jpgBeauty of peacock

  • Elephant: -
    Elephants are famous for their huge size. I felt very small when I saw such a huge animal in front of me. The scene of the royal walking with its huge body surprised me.

IMG20240531165011.jpg
Big animal Elephant

✅Share your photos from this trip in detail.

Also, zebras, horses, different types of snakes, and different types of birds have fascinated me.
Today I presented the pictures of some of the many animals I have seen in this engagement.

IMG20240531142427.jpg

IMG20240531151042.jpg

IMG20240531154046.jpg

IMG20240531161929.jpgSome Image of animals in national zoo

I invite four of my friends @abdul-rakib @azit1980 @memamun @kidi40
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my trip to the national zoo of bangladesh. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 3 months ago 

@malikusman1, thank you so much for giving your valuable support on my engagements. This support will motivate me to improve my writing skills.

 3 months ago 

@malikusman1 sir,thank you so much for selecting my article to give your valuable upvote. Its really encouranging for me.This support will help me to write better contest in future.

 3 months ago 

Gettings dear friend.
We are proud of Bangladesh Zoo that our country is so beautiful in a large and national quality zoo that houses numerous animals and birds. I went around 2016 or 15. Personally I can give the opinion that walking from one head to the other is minimal It took two and a half to three hours. A very large area which I have understood from your writing. And the amazing situation is that tigers and lions are very beautiful among them. When you go there, you feel like you have entered a different world. The world is only the world of animals. I liked the post read stay well Best wishes to you.

 3 months ago 

@memamun vai, thank you so much for reading my post. You are right National Zoo is so large that I can't see the whole zoo. Your observation is also right that it is a really special place.

 3 months ago 

My dear friend I hope you are great and you have shared just amazing view zoo which is national place of your country.

it's well settled and organised I can see the picture you have a wonderful time there and the giant view of elephant and the peacock and other animals are just mind blowing in view and I really enjoyed your post I guess i am really and playing with these animal.

Good luck

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Ohhhhh... Would be so nice to see a real tiger in front of me to enjoy it in the zoo. With detailed information about the prices is easier to have idea on taking a journey there. Thanks for sharing friend. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 3 months ago 

It's awesome seeing your adventures at the National Zoo! 🐅 The Royal Bengal Tiger looks stunning. I bet meeting it up close was thrilling! 🦁

All the best in the contest, success for you👍.

 3 months ago 

@artist1111 sir, thank you so much for visiting my article and giving your valuable comments on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61