NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 5|"A Beautiful lighting in the river"

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Traveling Steem brought by the Honorable moderator @benoitblanc. The name of the contest is "NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 5||"A beautiful lighting in the River" Thank you Healthy Steem for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Bangladesh is the mother country of rivers. There are many rivers spread all over Bangladesh. My village house is also next to the river. The beauty of the river always fascinates me. I sat on the bank of the river when I had time. Even today after dinner I went out for a walk on the river bank. The steamer wharf is next to the house.

IMG20240118173637.jpg

The light of the steamer penetrates the night and illuminates the surroundings. It is an extraordinary beauty. I capture the beauty with my mobile phone.

IMG20240119001033 (1).jpg

I got closer to the steamer to enjoy the late-night beauty. I buy a ticket for 25 rupees or 1 steem and watch its beauty from the steamer.

IMG20240119000832.jpg

The movement of the steam cutting through the chest of the river and illuminating all around stirs the minds of beauty-seeking people. I also join the beauty-seeking group and enjoy tonight's beauty.
Every steamer plying the river at night has a lot of lights on. By lighting them, other steamers can see them from a distance. They can change their course if necessary.

IMG20240118162026.jpg

Some time ago I also traveled in such a steamer. I did not feel that I was staying in the middle of a river. I was just enjoying the beauty of the surroundings.

IMG20240118195233.jpg

This beauty so enthralls passengers who travel on night steamers that the trouble of waking up at night is not a hardship. They take group selfies to keep this beautiful environment as a memory. They make their journey enjoyable.
But from my vantage point I can see the wonderful beauty of the night. The light of the steamer is illuminated from all sides. Every corner of the steamer is illuminated.

IMG20240119001047.jpg

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my night photography. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your support.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@shahid76

🌙 What a mesmerizing night on the river! Your captivating night photography truly captures the enchanting beauty of the steamer lights illuminating the surroundings. It's like a dreamy journey, and your storytelling adds to the magic. Thanks for sharing this serene and delightful experience! 🚢✨

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @viajarparasanar

 5 months ago 

@viajarparasanar, thank you so much for reviewing my post and for your valuable comments.

 5 months ago 

Hi. A brief description in the tweet is missing. To take in count next time according to this guide:

https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@travelingsteem/let-s-promote-steemit-in-x-why-we-should-doing-it-correctly

Thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50