SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | [England ].

in Traveling Steem2 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Black and Green Simple Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240401_203718_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest Which country you think would've liked to be born? organized in Traveling Steem by @travelingsteem.

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

london-street-phone-cabin-163037.jpeg
Source

If it's in my hand, I would like to be born in England. My most favorite country. I wish I am a British Muslim citizen. Even now if I have a chance to live in,I would go to UK and would settle there. Ofcourse UK is the dream of many, because of the high life standard there.

Fore what I like about UK is the best education system there, they have the world most ancient and top universities with them. Along with that England is most beautiful too, and I am a great admirer of nature. I really love places having cool weather, snowing, the clean and paved roads and have greenery everywhere.

It's not that I hate my country, but I think seeing it in comparison with UK, we are quite backward than it. Their are other beautiful countries too, but I love England the most.

Why did you choose this country in particular?

pexels-photo-2773597.jpeg
Source

This country have too many qualities, which make me choose it. I have talked about it above that This country give a too much quality education, if you are a knowledge Lover than UK is the best place for you. Besides that I have my major subject English and want to do MPhil and then PHD in it, and ofcourse for English specialization which country would be better than UK.

I prefer those countries having cold weather in it. England is my choice and it's weather is one of it's reasons. I really love Rainey and snowy places and it is said that you never expect when to rain in England, mean to much rain there. The third reason is it's natural beauty and historical places. It has too many places that are too much ancient. I would love to go to all those places, especially I want to go William Shakespeare's grave. He is my most favorite poet in English literature.

The last, but not the least reason is too many employment Opportunities in UK. they prefer those having skills and, if you are having some skills you have great opportunity to earn good money there. In short England is the best from all aspects.

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

pexels-photo-8332179.jpeg
Source

I don't know about the gastronomy system of UK, because I have never been there, but we can hope for the best. I am sure they are educated people and have Sense of understanding thing, so I am sure there will be good gastronomy system in UK. They will be the people respecting guests.

Talking about religion, UK has Christan religion. I really respect their religion, but for me my religion is the best. I am too much happy to be a Muslim and I really feel myself a blessed one that Allah has given me that precious thing.

UK is the Hub of very ancient civilizations, especially the civilization after modernism. These days it's a culturally diverse country having people from too many different countries. You will see people herefrom different continents. Though modern British people don't know about their culture too much, but some centuries back, UK was having a great and rich culture.

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

It's too many difference we can draw between these states/nations. I feel somehow how guilty comparing my state with it, because our state have too many drawbacks in it. It feels bad mentioning flaws of my state, but yes their are some good points of my country too I will mention it here.

Pakistan (My country)England (my favourite country)
Their are too many Law and Order issues in my country. Unfortunately law isn't equal for all the citizensHave very strict law and all the people are equal before law. They give too much focus on law and order related matters.
Pakistan is pseudo Democratic country. Everything is in the hands of establishment, especially Army.UK is pure democratic country, having civil supremacy.
My country is culturally rich, having too much hospitable people.UK has a mixed culture and people are more of a self-centered kind of.
Pakistan has a plus point that it has all the four seasons in it.UK has only two seasons: Summer and winter.
The last one isn't a difference, but similarit, my country is beautiful and I love it.UK is beautiful too and I love it.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @goodybest, @ripon0630 @emsonic, @miyexi, @kouba01 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

No sé si realmente exista eso de que en la otra vida somos de otros contextos al actual pero, de ser así, tal vez por ello nos gusta tanto un país específico y, en tu caso, sucede con Reino Unido.

Este país es muy lindo... Su cultura colonial es muy encantadora. Espero que en algún momento puedas vivir allá y de esa manera hacer realidad tu sueño de pertener a dicho lugar.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend for a beautiful comment here. Keep blessing.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend for your support. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

hey your choice is clearly driven by your aspirations for quality education, appreciation for the climate love for nature and desire for better opportunities. Your comparisons between Pakistan and England while highlighting differences show a deep love and respect for both countries. your post is insightful and well-written providing a clear insight into your preferences and reasons behind them. Great job..

 2 months ago 

Love to see your beautiful comment here my friend. Thank you so much. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 You have written a very good post, I really liked reading it, friend. I have had the opportunity to travel to England and it is a fantastic country although it rains often,

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 2 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

 2 months ago 

This your country choice is super, England your own choice. You highlights the admiration for England's education system, weather, natural beauty, employment opportunities, and historical places. You also acknowledges the differences between Pakistan and England in terms of law and order, democracy, culture, and climate.

 2 months ago 

Yes dear I like England for so much quality life in it. Thank you so much for your precious comment.

 2 months ago 

Hello @shahid2030, greetings from a dreamer caught between admiration for distant lands and the warmth of home. Your journey through dreams to England, with its esteemed education and ancient beauty, resonates deeply. Yet, as I marvel at England's rain-soaked streets and scholarly retreats, the charm and chaos of our own lands come to mind. Your longing for England's cold embrace and historical whispers is a story of aspirations and heartfelt respect for one's roots. Good luck in the contest! May your dreams and realities beautifully converge, wherever you may be.🌈

 2 months ago 

Yes dear Engliis my most favorite place. thank you so much for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

It was very nice reading your post. When I was reading your post , I remembered that once even I had strong liking for England because of its rainy weather.I agree with all the differences that both country have. Wish you all the best and look forward to more reading from you

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for a beautiful comment here. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16