SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo [ Peshawar Zoo]

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyS5Xteetw3cLQ3f8SbPuMHvD2uTu6BCJ5zHqQBjEu27moyJyVHxgcp8wWzCa7aguMeifKey4KYheiMuC28jG.jpeg
Source

This is my participation in a contest My Trip to a Museum or Zoo organized in Traveling Steem by @travelingsteem.

Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

IMG-20240531-WA0034.jpg

It's few years ago I went to a zoo with my college friends. That zoo's name is Peshawar Zoo, a very big zoo in our city. It's I think 5 years ago I was at Kabul English language center. I was taking English language classes that time special grammar and intercom).

Those days one of my friends came from village (Waziristan), I met him at the same academy I was studying in. We were four friends that time: me, Saddam, Amir Khan and Amir khan's cousin. We had decided to go to Peshawar Zoo, to watch animals there and have some refreshment too. So this is how I went to any zoo in my life.

How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

IMG-20240531-WA0031.jpg

I still remember it's price was 50Pkr that time. We were given discount, because we had student card that time. I think it's normal ticket was 100Pkr. Let me show it price in Steem and Dollars too.

Price in PKrPrice in SteemPrice in Dollars
50 per ticket0.44 per ticket0.18 per ticket.
Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

IMG-20240531-WA0032.jpg

It's my first time to see so many animals. I have been to Zoo before, but they were very small and have common animals in it. This Zoo is so big, have big parks and entertainment places in it. I for the first time saw Loins, Ostrich, Tiger, Python, Bear and so many other animals.

It was great experience going there and seeing unique and strange animals there. It always bring you closer to the nature and you really enjoy watching such things. The lion there are python was my most favorite. Python was so big, I was really afraid of even touching it.

Share your photos from this trip in detail.

IMG-20240531-WA0033.jpg

This first picture is we were there with ostriches. I saw them first time in my life they were so much big. Even their legs are taler than our whole body.

IMG-20240531-WA0035.jpg

This is lion's picture. The lion was so big too having a roaring voice. It roaring was so loud and horrifying.

IMG-20240531-WA0036.jpg

The most scariest thing I was afraid of was this yellow python. It was so much big, plus frightening too. They were made a special room, where many other snakes were kept too. This yellow python was the biggest of all.

All these images belong to me, clicked with Samsung 5 years ego.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @kouba01, @nathalidelgado, @emsonic, @elrazi to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. Try to increase your voting CSI. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 22 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 months ago 

Thank you so dear friend for reviewing my post. Keep blessing.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Anda sangat semangat bisa menikmati perjalanan ke zoo dan dengan melihat beberapa hewan yang di lindungi semoga harimu menyenangkan sobat

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your precious response. Keep blessing.

 3 months ago 

Sama-sama kawan

 3 months ago 

Peshawer is the home town of Pakistan. People of this city is so loving. My neighbors are belong to Peshawer and they are very dedicated. Peshawar Zoo is also very famous because of have wildlife animals. It's good to see that along with your friends you decided to visit at recreational and educational place. Hopefully you will be enjoyed too.

 3 months ago 

Yes dear Peshawar is a beautiful city. Thank you so much for your precious response. Keep blessing.

 3 months ago 

Greeting assalamu alaikum my dear friend I hope you are great and I really love the Peshawar zoo.

I know it's best place to visit with kids and family and when you was stated it you are student and I can see in picture you have enjoyed there and a ticket was not so much expensive.

The environment seems neet and clean and childrens and family can enjoy there very well I hope you have a great time there.

Good luck

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your precious support. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61