You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16|W6-|Which Country You Think Would've Liked To Be Born?|[New Zealand]

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

The country of New Zealand is the dream place for you and you want to be born there. You share about this country saying that, New Zealand overflows with strange regular excellence and top notch of life. Yes this is too true my friend.It's loaded up with perpetual experience open doors, native Maori culture, a best on the planet rugby crew, and incredible regular peculiarities. I can say Along with all these New Zealand is a too much peaceful country too.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

New Zealand overflows with topnotch natural goodies unlike where I was born in. I really wish I could visit there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44