You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W5 | My Biggest Travel in 2023 | Swat - Northern hilly areas of Pakistan ✈️✈️

in Traveling Steem9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You had a college trip to Swat. The most beautiful place in Pakistan, indeed the beautiful in the world. Yes I agree it is called the Switzerland of Pakistan.

You guys had a three days tour which you enjoyed a lot. You done hiking there which is my most favorite one. I would really love to visit this place some day. Hope you have a safe trip there.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for visiting me post and your positive feedback🤩

 9 months ago 

Greetings brother!

Yes, I'm fine . What's about you? Indeed! The most charming, like heaven. I enjoyed a lot with my friends. Wow, you endorsed my dear it it's like a Switzerland of Pakistan.

Thanks for stopping by my dear.

Wish you good luck my drear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52