You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W4 | The best place you have ever visited

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

First of all Thank you so much for inviting me. I will surely participate in this contest very soon inshAllah.

You have a visit with your university friend which is memorable for for you. It was a kind of exploring tour. You have explored different beautiful places places there.

That tour was in summer, but you are wishing if it was in winter. You want to experience the snow there. Yeah snow fall is always too much entertaining and joyful. I have experienced it many times in my life. When we were in Landi Kotal it used to be snowing every winter. I still have those pictures with me.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Absolutely! Exploring with friends is unforgettable. Snow in winter adds magic to adventures. Good luck in the contest! 🏔️❄️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55