You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | Rucksack

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

For a trip you always prefer a backpack, but you also say if the trip is for a long time and it requires more luggage, then suitcase would be the best option. Yes ofcourse suitcase has more space than a rucksack. Personally my favorite is backpack too.

You try never to miss things on your trip like; Toothpaste and Brush, soap and your own towel etc. personal towel and toothpaste I never miss these two also. You try to pick some candies, mineral water and some other snacks before going on a trip. I really enjoy snacks too on a trip.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43