You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel?🧳

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

On a trip you say that your favorite thing to carry is a rucksack, because you think it's easy to be carried. Yes friend backpack is my favorite too. I feel too much comfortable in it. It also gives a decent look, plus you can accommodate enough things in it.

You want to take a camera along with you so you can film the places you visited. Plus for comfort you think taking some food is good. I really enjoy snacks too while traveling.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and providing good comments.
Success is always for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62