You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? |"Traveling gives me mental satisfaction"

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

Whenever you travel or going on a trip somewhere you don't find anything more comfortable than rucksack. For you it's easy to carry it. Same is the case with me. I like rucksack to carry along with me on a Trip.

you have a long list of things you want to take along with you on a trip. Some of them are, toothpaste, face wash, mobile charger, earphones and many other. Yeah these are the things of basic need. For me the most important one is toothpaste. I can't go without it.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Yes, this rucksack bag gives me less hassle and comfort while traveling. Thanks for visiting my post and kind comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43