You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel...?🧳

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You prefer a backbag. It's my choice too. As you have said here it's too easy to carry it. Even it gives a good look too, you look a gentleman.

You like to take your all clothings with you. Underwears and outer clothes. Plus you have said that toothpaste is must for you. For me going anywhere with toothpaste is something impossible. I can't move anywhere without my toothpaste and brush, because at morning if I don't do toothpaste, I can't even take air inside. It's too irritating for me.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58