You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | ¿Qué llevo para viajar? | Lo imprescindible.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You prefer a suitcase, but you still say it depend upon the trip where are you going. If it's a trip to a city or something like that then suitcase can give you benefit, especially as you mentioned the one having wheels.

However if it's a trip to Hilly places then Rucksack is more comfortable than suitcase. By the way I prefer bag in all cases. It's really looks cool plus easy to carry.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi @shahid2030.

The bag I have is very comfortable, it has several compartments, even to store wet clothes without affecting the dry ones.

When I have left the country I have used the suitcase, but for nearby cities or beach or mountain days, I prefer the bag for its convenience.

The important thing is to always carry what is necessary, of course, water and something to eat.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44