Application for the post of Moderator For Traveling Steem

in Traveling Steem9 months ago (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum (Peace be upon you.)

First of all I would like to thank the administration team of Traveling Steem Community. This application is open to everyone. I have been looking for an opportunity to work with a team for a long time. So I am very happy to apply in this community.

white blue and grey modern school group project application programming presentation.png
Made by Canva

Along with,
Honorable Administration team.
Traveling Steem Comunity

Subject: Application for the post of Moderator

Humble submission that I am a regular general user of Steemit platform. And I have been looking for an opportunity to work with an administration team for a long time. I am aware of the general tasks of a good moderator. If you give me this chance. Then I can use my skills properly.

General skill :
I have completed my higher school examination first class in 2020. Currently I am an honors second year student. My subject is political science. I am fluent in Bengali and English language. But I can read and write other languages ​​besides Bengali and English. Which will help me monitor the posts of users from all countries.

Work skill:

  • I feel comfortable working with a team.

  • I can read and write all languages ​​of the world.

  • I have good understanding of plagiarism and AI
    I can detect any type of theft very easily.

  • I also have all the tools needed for a post review. And I can quickly review posts.

Let me give you one more reason to hire a moderator. So I am unemployed. I'm wasted most of the day. You want to give my full time to the platform. And in future I want to take Steemit platform as my permanent job.

Essential tools used to facilitate my work

Plagiarism tools:

AI tools:

Also other important tools:


AccountDetails
Join Date26.04.2021
Account reputation68.517
Account SP1250
Club status100
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 224 upvotes, 159 accounts, last 7d )

Special note: SP in my account is little less but I am in #club100 . And I am trying to increase my SP quickly.

So,
Therefore pray and hope that would be kind enough to grant my application.

some special mention

@travelingsteem, @ripon0630 @hotspotitaly @alegnita @dove11 @benoitblanc

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading My Application
Date 12/01/2024

The End
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Best wishes dear, hope you will find your post as a moderator here. You have nice skills to perform the best here. This is my favorite community, I really love to see the beautiful places people visiting. I really love exploring new areas.

Best wishes and good luck my friend.

 9 months ago 

Bro I am really thankful to you for your nice comment. Everyone likes to travel a lot. People who do not like to do so are rare. Like you, I love watching people travel.

 9 months ago 

It's a pleasure to see your application. We'll let you know as soon as possible

 9 months ago 

Okey sir...! I am waiting for your feedback... 🙂

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55